$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

HYATT house Herndon

3 stars
View map of 467 Herndon Pkwy, HERNDON, VA 20170

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Herndon

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
83 out of 83
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sweety Siri
Lansing , Michigan
Jan 28, 2013

It's awesome

Everything is good and awesome. Good service from the staff, room cleanliness is very good .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
teptap
Business
ohio
Apr 29, 2013

great time

Staff was great...price was great room was super roomy and clean. Can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anoj
Business
Charlotte
Apr 22, 2013

Had a nice time staying there.

The hotel was nice and the hotel staffs were friendly and co-operative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T.Biz
Business
Ocean City, MD
Feb 11, 2013

Good night's stay.

Had an easy check in. Great little suite for me and my 2 teenage daughter's for a soccer tourney. Only one complaint- they didn't have disposable toothbrushes for my forgetful daughters! Included breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Nick Name
Business
Minneapolis
Oct 8, 2012

Living the Life

Excellent. Everything was top rate. I was working in DC so it was a bit of a drive. But otherwise all was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperConsultant
Business
Florida
Sep 10, 2012

Perfect for the business traveler

Hyatt House made it convenient and easy to get my work done while in Northern VA. All of the elements needed to support effortless work where there from a van that took me to appointments and meetings in the immediate environs to an early morning breakfast. The staff where friendly, available and johny on the spot whenever things were needed. The bed was very comfortable allowing for a great nights sleep which allowed me to be refreshed and ready to go the next morning. Two thumbs up and I will definitely stay there again when my work takes me to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Prabir
Business
Great Falls, VA
Jul 5, 2012

Very good location, good family place

Clean and comfortable--only the air conditioner was noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Living 4God
Business
Elkins,WV
May 29, 2012

Would Recommend

My only complaint is when I stayed there my room didn't get cleaned after the girl promised to come back and clean it, Oh and one other thing is that the pool wasn't that warm and the hot tub was even worse as fat as temperature. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great places to pick up items forgotten on the trip.

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel ofen
Business
roanoke, va
May 21, 2012

Quality and a few luxuries to boot

good value. 99% great. Air conditioning unit in room was a bit loud in case you are a light sleeper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Herndon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anik
Business
New Jersey
Apr 23, 2012

Excellent hotel

I stayed here for 1 night. Its location is excellent. I visited DC in the day and took metro back to West Falls church from there drove back here in 2o mins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants nearby which makes it a perfect choice.

Back to menu Return to top