Crowne Plaza DULLES AIRPORT ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$76
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 20, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016

On business

Would recommend Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Close to my meeting - lots of restaurants near. Good staff

| New Orleans Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great place to stay when visiting Washington, D.C.

Would recommend Tue, May 27, 2014
Everything was great !!!! Staff was friendly and rooms were very clean. Great value !

| Lititz pa Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

my stay at crowne plaza

Would recommend Sat, May 24, 2014
Regular hotel experience, comforting and casual with nothing out of the ordinary. only complaints is that sometime the elevators were a bit faulty, there's was no DVD player in the room we stayed at, and the shampoo smells a bit cheap (my opinion) other than that, the room was very comfy, had excellent air conditioning, and very helpful staff members.

Dining

Good kabob places in the area.

| bethesda Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great family trip

Would recommend Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Great stay. Would have been perfect with breakfast.

| New Rochelle NY Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good value for the price!

Would recommend Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Extremely easy to check in and out! Nice roome, comfortable bed!

| california Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Convenient and efficient

Would recommend Wed, Apr 9, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel and couple of times before when my girlfriend and I wanted to have a little mini getaway for the weekend. It's easy to access and would be ideal for people needing to stay near Dulles Airport. The rooms are spacious, clean and well furnished, amenities are good, and the staff is friendly and helpful. There are many options for dining and shopping close by as well.

Dining

Stone's Cove Kit Bar is a cool place to eat. Just the right balance of being chic/cool and unpretentious. Excellent wait staff as well.

| Alexandria, VA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Overnight trip

Would recommend Tue, Feb 25, 2014
A very quick trip to the Washington area and found the Crown Plaza as a very clean, up-to-date and very, very quiet rooms. No complaints. staff was friendly and helpful.

Dining

Nice bar and dining area.

| Cedar Park, Texas Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great for business

Would recommend Wed, Feb 12, 2014
From the looks of the hotel, I expected more. The staff are not the friendliest. Huge inconvenience that the elevators lock so early. The location is great. Not too far from the Airport. There's a little bit of everything around (walking distance) like movie theatre, grocery stores, liquor store, a handful of restaurants, & a few banks. I'd only stay here again because of the great location & fair price

Dining

There's great restaurants all around. At Worldgate & in the Giant Pharmacy shopping center.

| Queens, NY Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Near the Airport

Would recommend Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Very convenient is you need to stay near the airport. Shuttle 24 hours!

| Boca Raton Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

nice place...easy to get to and from

Would recommend Mon, Nov 25, 2013
The only problems was a huge bag of garbage in the parking lot was disgusting. I told the concierge and it was still there 24 hrs later.

| midlo VA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5