$62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Comfort Inn Dulles International Airport

2 stars
200 Elden St., Herndon, VA 20170
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
24 reviews
excelent place to get away a few days

Perfect score,... Love the location, the staff is A+. I would come back in my next get away See full review

  • venexicana
  • Oct 31, 2014
Pleasant and Convenient

Pleasant, clean and convenient location to Dulles and Reston/Herndon area. Will definitely stay... See full review

  • FabArt
  • Aug 3, 2014
Courtesy van to and from Dulles Airport 5:00am - 11:00pm. Courtesy phone for pick-up on baggage claim level near exits in airport. Free hot breakfast. Several restaurants within walking distance. Reston Town Center, shops, and movies 1.5 miles. Pet accommodation: 25.00/per night, per pet. Limit: 2 pets per room 30 lbs or less. Must check in Pets at Front Desk and sign Pet contract. Pets allowed only in Pet designated rooms located on first floor only. Credit card required at check-in for all guests. Payment type may be changed at check-out. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Dulles International Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Dulles International Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 24
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss McLaughlin
Business
Herndon, VA
Jun 25, 2014

Surprise Father's Day weekend getaway

I enjoyed my stay at Comfort Inn! It was comfy and peaceful. If there were a refrigerator and microwave in the room, it would of been 5 stars for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tantine
Business
Farmington Hills, MI
Apr 4, 2013

Good stay

Clean, convenient and cheery personnel. Will stay there again when the need arises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dana point, ca.
Mar 8, 2010

Great stay

Very accommodating ... The breakfast was incredible. Room service top notch! Really enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Dulles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Traveler
Business
Pittsfield, MA
Apr 22, 2009

Good!!

The hotel was very good, as compared to the price of stay!! We enjoyed our stay, but there was a small glitch: we were not provided with extra bed for the fifth person in our family, though we had indicated that there will be three people in the room. On top of that the hotel management couldnt arrange for a sleeper bed or anything of the kind. Apart from this it was a great hotel with good services....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Falls National Park is 15-20 minutes drive from the hotel and is a must see!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top