$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 31, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

3 stars
4100 Innslake Drive, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
8 reviews
excellent location & facility

This is a great place to stay. I booked a 2-room suite, it was clean and well furnished. It's in... See full review

  • fishin
  • Mar 13, 2014
Family Getaway

Our stay here was great check in was quick everything was great from the room to the pool next time... See full review

  • BoogieWoogie
  • Jul 7, 2013
Enjoy Home Comforts Away from Home at this Richmond-West End/Innsbrook HotelWelcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Richmond-West End/Innsbrook hotel. Our Richmond area hotel in Glen Allen, VA is situated in beautifully landscaped Innsbrook Corporate Park near many local businesses, popular attractions and Richmond International Airport. Our all-suite hotel provides complimentary transportation to businesses and over 50 dining establishments, shops and malls. Explore Downtown Richmond, Kings Dominion and Richmond International Raceway.Unwind in a spacious one or two bedroom suite and enjoy a range of amenities to help you feel at home. Enjoy home cooking, just the way you like it, with a fully equipped kitchen featuring a variety of helpful utensils. Relax in the separate living area and stay entertained with premium TV channels. Keep in touch with family or business colleagues with complimentary high-speed internet access. Start your day with a complimentary full hot breakfast before heading off for business or recreation. Allow us to welcome you back with complimentary evening dinner and drinks*, Monday through Thursday. Stay active during your stay at our Richmond-West End/Innsbrook hotel in Glen Allen, VA in the outdoor pool and fully equipped fitness center. Get work done in the business center, complete with modern business amenities, and hold meetings for up to 70 guests in one of our versatile meeting rooms.*Local and state laws appl

Hotel Map

37.6489 -77.5782
Nearby airports
Byrd Field/Richmond Intl Airport, (RIC), 20.00, MI, E;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fishin
Business
Syracuse, NY
Mar 13, 2014

excellent location & facility

This is a great place to stay. I booked a 2-room suite, it was clean and well furnished. It's in what I would call an office park, and there are paved trails around water features/fountains that are great for walking/running. The breakfast in the AM was well stocked, and the help was always friendly and attentive. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a TON of great restaurants just 3-4 min drive from this hotel. Everything from Cheesecake Factory to Texas Roadhouse to Panera's, all within a VERY short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BoogieWoogie
Business
Henderson, NC
Jul 7, 2013

Family Getaway

Our stay here was great check in was quick everything was great from the room to the pool next time we travel back to richmond area we will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ivel
Business
Caribbean
May 23, 2013

Excelent choice

Perfect location, surprising amenities and very good room that include more than what you expect for such a good rate. Just recommend that if non-smoking is the choice, reservations should guarantee this selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 9, 2011

Great hotel

Good location. Plenty parking. Quick, efficient check in. Great room. Super clean. Wonderful complementary breakfast. Free internet. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Silver Diner located 1/4 mile away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brentwood, TN
Nov 29, 2010

Great place to stay and pet friendly

We always stay at this hotel. Very clean, good food, friendly staff, great location and pet friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
thibodaux, louisiana
Jul 26, 2010

fantastic family getaway

excellent stay !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NUVisitor
Business
Richmond, VA
Jul 20, 2010

Excellent hotel!

I visited this hotel in the west side of Richmond for a friend's wedding. I enjoyed the great, spacious rooms in the suite and it was plenty of room for myself and one friend. Staff was very friendly, including the front desk employee who had a great sense of humor and made us laugh. Great morning breakfasts. Only "complaints" are simply tech issues that were not deal breakers by any means. 1) While there are two two huge flat-screen HD TVs (one in the living room area, one in the bedroom), they were both configured with analog cable instead of HDTV, which made having those big TVs kind of pointless. 2) Wireless internet is only available in the lobby, and while there is an Ethernet connection in the room, since I was staying with one other person we had to take turns connecting our laptops. Overall, a great hotel and I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End/Innsbrook

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee
Jun 10, 2010

OK but...

We took a suite. 4 girls. Came in late night around 12 midnight. And we could hear the toilet being flushed like a million times thru out the night. It wasnt so much of the people talking but the people (or perhaps ghost) flushing the toilet....TERRIBLE. And then the EXIT EMERGENCY stairway door slammed shut...it was super loud - so again..the walls are paper thin or the ghost came a knocking on our door!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top