$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 10, 2014 Check-out: Oct 11, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

3 stars
4050 Cox Road, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
21 reviews
Romantic Evening

Went for an evening getaway. Stayed in the King whirlpool room. Restaurants and Attractions were... See full review

  • pepsigrl13
  • Dec 2, 2013
Great experience

The staff was friendly and helpful from the start. My room was comfortable and clean. See full review

  • World traveler73
  • Jun 15, 2013
The Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook hotel in Glen Allen, Virginia is located in the prestigious Innsbrook Office Park, home to many Virginia corporate offices including Capital One, Dominion Virginia Power, First Health, Markel, Wachovia Operations, AT&T, Avaya, and AECOM. Additionally, our Glen Allen hotel is convenient to many local corporate headquarters such as; T-Mobile, Oracle, Tyson Foods, CVS/Caremark, IBM, Altria (Philip Morris), Siemens, Carmax, Bank of America, and Wellpoint Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield.The Hilton Garden Inn Richmond , VA hotel in Glen Allen is also conveniently located near upscale shopping, such as the Short Pump Towne Center and Stoney Point Fashion Park. As a guest of the hotel you will have easy access to many other restaurants and attractions such as Dave & Busters (1M), Skate Nation (2M), AMC Cinemas (1M), Striker Park (1.5M), Maymont (14M), and many walking/jogging trails.Deluxe accommodations, extraordinary customer service and a relaxed atmosphere await each and every guest of the Hilton Garden Inn Richmond, Virginia hotel in Glen Allen. Whether you are the busy executive or the leisure traveler looking to unwind in the Richmond Innsbrook area, we are guaranteed to please with our Glen Allen, VA hotel's full array of special amenities including:* Great American Grill® open for breakfast, dinner and room service (dinner only)* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry® convenience mart with a selection of refrigerated, frozen, and microwaveable items perfect for in-room preparation* In-room hospitality center with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker* The Garden Sleep System™ bed, with non-allergenic feather pillows and duvet cover* Complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn® remote printing in all guests rooms* Flexible workspace with the Ergonomic Mirra® Desk Chair* Complimentary USA Today® delivery each weekday morning* Heated indoor pool and hot tub* Hotel Fitness center* Complimentary 24 hour business center* OnCommand cable channels with pay per view movies and complimentary HBO®The Hilton Garden Inn Innsbrook Richmond hotel offers 4,100 square feet of meeting space with the ability to accommodate large events in a variety of function room set-ups. We offer personalized event planning to handle every event from boardroom to weddings, large or small.***** Everything. Right where you need it

Hotel Map

37.6494 -77.5844
Nearby airports
Byrd Field/Richmond Intl Airport, (RIC), 15.00, MI, W; Charlottesville-Albemarle Airport, (CHO), 50.00, MI, E; Norfolk Intl Airport, (ORF), 100.00, MI, W;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crutch 84
Virginia
Aug 25, 2014

Not so romantic weekend.

Due to the fact that the room door was open at check-in and there were hairs and a fingernail in the whirlpool, this started off as the worst experience at any HGI. I will say that the front desk staff did everything to assure I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Unfortunely, the housekeeping staff did not feel the same way. Despite my experience, I would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lung Doc
Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 4, 2014

Great value!

Well appointed rooms. Very well maintained. Helpful and friendly staff. Overall, a great value for the traveler needing a place for a brief stay. Location is very convenient for access to interstate 64.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pepsigrl13
Woodford VA
Dec 2, 2013

Romantic Evening

Went for an evening getaway. Stayed in the King whirlpool room. Restaurants and Attractions were near by. The only drawback this room had was the TV seemed small for the room.. The room was huge. Very welcoming staff. Would stay again definitely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

restaurants very close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Night Travelers
Business
Virginia Beach
Nov 16, 2013

Nice Room but..

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite. It is walking distance to several restaurants and easy drive to shopping. I am a preferred card member at this hotel brand and was told that since i booked through online this stay was not considered an official member stay. So, no complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

they are not easily seen from the hotel but just out the backdoor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World traveler73
Business
Va
Jun 15, 2013

Great experience

The staff was friendly and helpful from the start. My room was comfortable and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms jenny
Maryland
May 26, 2013

I would stay here any time *memorial weekend*

My only two gripes; one, it looks like they filled in two nail holes behind the tv and did not match the rest if the walls color;two, the hot tub was entirely too HOT, and pool too cold, ran out if towels in pool area, understandably since we went 30 mins before closing. The rest if our stay was nice neutrogena face soap, bath and body works lotion, shampoo and conditioner( fresh sent). Plenty if big fluffy towels , thermostat was 100% on point . Noise was minimal! We stayed in a suite which was smoking and to me (a non smoker) I could hardly smell it. Beds had firmness controls and they worked well. Whirl pool in room was great too. I loved my stay here. Do not go to any hotels near kings dominion, they are all DUMPS, and would normally to be be decent any other place.stay 30 mins away and you'll be thankful!!!!! Wonderful area values to target, maceys, and so on

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If u need an extra bathing suite, towels , or anything there are shopping centers All around!! Liquor store is a short walk and there is a little pond down the street where people fished.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunnydazs
Virginia
May 20, 2013

Fine night to getaway

This hotel was great!!! The desk mgr. Kat is totally great. She is wonderful. She made my night away so wonderful and everything I could imagine. And needing the peace and quiet. World Bazzar in short pump had the perfect munchies as she referred me to them and also great wine choices. And the warm cookies at the front desk topped off the night thanks again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is right there at Innsbrook.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMU student
Charlottesville, VA, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Perfect Weekend get away

I needed a hotel to stay in so I can take the GRE test and HGI is absolutely perfect. When we first came in the staff greeted us with a smile and was absolutely friendly. After taking the long 4 hour test I just wanted to curl up in bed and rest, and that was what they had. The beds were so soft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jerseysoulin
Beachwood, NJ, USA
Aug 13, 2011

perfect nite

was extremely impressed and would stay again. but the tv reception was horrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

ask the locals

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cheverly,Md.
Jul 24, 2011

Always a wonderful stay!

We have always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is always clean and the staff is very polite and accomadating. We have a convention each July in downtown. This year we decided to go a day earlier than usual. The hotel and it's location made the decision easy. Look forward to going back next year. My family has already mentioned adding another day to our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The dining and shopping was very accessible as the area out in Glen Allen is being built up. Each year we visit there seems to be a new shopping center out on West Broad.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search