$90 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Comfort Suites Innsbrook

2 stars
4051 Innslake Dr, Glen Allen, VA 23060-3366
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
16 reviews
Overall, a great place to stay

The only negative about this hotel is the carpets. They are in need of deep cleaning or... See full review

  • Da Boot
  • Sep 20, 2013
Great staff, very friendly

Very clean, comfortable place located in a nice area. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 15, 2008
Historic Richmond 12 miles. Richmond International Airport only 20 miles. State Fairgrounds and RIC Raceway 10 miles. Kings Dominion 30 miles. Colonial Williamsburg 60 miles. Regency Square Mall 5 miles. Free high-speed Internet access in all rooms. Free wireless high-speed Internet access in the lobby. Free hot deluxe continental breakfast. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. Pet Accommodation: $20 USD Per Night and Per Pet.

Hotel Map

37.6491 -77.5798
Nearby airports
Richmond Intl. Arpt, (RIC), 15.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, Innsbrook

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Innsbrook also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
C Robert
Business
Richmond, VA
Jun 19, 2013

One of the worst rooms I ever stayed in.

To begin with the room was dirty, the bed was dirty and the sheets had stains. I had to take down several spider webs and spiders prior to going to bed. The toilet kept running, the faucet sprayed you when you turned it on and the trim was coming off the wall. I also had to tighten all the wires so the TV worked. Since I paid through another agency, a refund was not possible. DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peaceful Mama
Pennsylvania
Jun 4, 2014

One Night Stay - 2 Adults, 4 Kids

Stayed here a few nights ago on our way home from vacation. As a large family, it's always important that we find hotels that can accomodate all of us comfortably and this one accomplished that with two double beds, a sofa bed, and crib. The rooms seemed more insulated than others we have stayed in which not only protected us from listening to others, it kept our random noise from bothering other guests. That is always a plus. Couldn't hear any noise from outside either, even though we were just above a somewhat busy courtyard. Overall, the room was clean. I did note that the fridge was pretty icky inside...it was turned off so the inside smelled like an old lunch box and there was mildew present. Decided to re-ice our coolers rather than use the fridge. The breakfast was one of the nicer ones among the four hotels we stayed in over our drive. We have special dietary needs that require careful inspection of ingredients and the staff cheerfully assisted us. We would stay here again, so that's the best way to sum it up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wash DC
May 15, 2010

dated

dated, tired looking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Virginia
Sep 28, 2010

Nice ammenities for the price

Very pleasant. The Continental Breakfast was suprisingly good. Waffel station, variety of breads and even eggs and chicken patties

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

zzzz

Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamey Nolan
Business
Madison, Wisconsin
Feb 2, 2013

Buisness Trip

It was great getting to this hotel late at night and being greated by friendly staff. Made a stressfull night a little calmer. Gave a quick run down on breakfast options in the morning and let me drift off to sleep. And no clunkly air conditioner it was amazingly quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Da Boot
Shelby, NC
Sep 20, 2013

Overall, a great place to stay

The only negative about this hotel is the carpets. They are in need of deep cleaning or replacement. Other than that, it was a great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caribbean Wind
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Aug 27, 2011

On my list for my next visit

Staff was extremely friendly. Located near plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several restaurants with outdoor seating just a short drive away.

Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kate & Megan
TN
Dec 5, 2009

Very nice

It has a decent shower and breakfast was good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Buffalo,NY
Aug 10, 2010

Comfort Suites Innsbrook

We arrived late with wound up children and they extended pool hours so that the kids could run off some energy! And, my 18 yr old daughter came down with the flu during the night so I asked if we could purchase the ice bucket for the car ride home and they just let us have it! Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Innsbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 30, 2008

My visit

The bed was large and comfortable and the bathroom was a good size. We held a meeting there and it would have been nice to have a pitcher of water with glasses. There was regular coffee but no decaf coffee. The conference meeting room was very accommodating and even had a board to write on. Bathrooms were very clean but toilet tissue ran out in one and had to tell the desk clerk. Location was good and close to excellent restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Good restaurants near by

Back to menu Return to top

Change search