$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

2 stars
10601 Telegraph Road, Glen Allen, VA 23059
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
8 reviews
GREAT STAY

2nd time staying here nice and safe! Will definitely return. See full review

  • Busy Diva
  • Apr 21, 2014
Great place!

Very clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast. Would definitely stay again when in the area! See full review

  • Michellea22
  • Sep 8, 2014
Comfort Suites Virginia Center hotel is innovatively laid out, stylishly furnished and smartly designed to give business, government and leisure travelers the flexibility needed to work efficiently and relax comfortably. Each larger than standard suite includes a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer and more. We also offer a hot and healthy fresh breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Add to this the energetic and exceptional service that Comfort Suites is known for. We are centrally located in Glen Allen, Virginia offering convenient access to I 95 and I 295 adjacent to the VA Center commons mall. Just minutes away from the business district, attractions/amusement parks and numerous universities. 150.00 USD deposit required for cash paying guests.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GDennis
Business
Greenville, NC
Oct 6, 2014

Convenience and Value

Personnel were helpful in operating television and with directions. Hot water in shower eventually kicked in, but breakfast was better than expected for the price. Room was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michellea22
Business
Apex, NC
Sep 8, 2014

Great place!

Very clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast. Would definitely stay again when in the area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kishawesh
Business
Indianapolis, Indiana
Aug 28, 2014

Great Location at a good price

This hotel is surrounded by a mall and restaurants. I like the seating area that was available in the room; it made it very convenient because we was visiting family. The decorum was very nice.The only things I didn't like was that the ventilation was not very good it was located in the bedroom which made it hard to cool down the seating room, no towel rack in the bathroom or soap holder. Overall I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shomie
Business
NC
Aug 25, 2014

Can't believe it only has 2 stars

Great hotel. I will definitely stay here anytime I'm in this part of VA. Very clean and comfortable. I am a stickler for bathrooms, and this had one of the cleanest hotel bathrooms I've seen in a while. The beds were comfy. Breakfast was the usual continental, but the scenery (aquarium) was lovely. My teens loved it too, right across the street from the mall and just 7 mins from Kings Dominion!! Wish I could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall and restaurants right across the street, but away from major traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Busy Diva
Business
north carolina
Apr 21, 2014

GREAT STAY

2nd time staying here nice and safe! Will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Directly across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guille6511
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 16, 2014

Good stay

It was all that I expected. Good location and reasonable rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Sep 27, 2010

Great Hotel!

The hotel was excellent from Check-In to Check-Out. The staff is most courteous and the breakfast was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At Virginia Center Commons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Quebec, Canada
Mar 15, 2010

Spring break stop on way to Florida

The kids really enjoy the warm swimming pool and my wife the spa. The room was large and clean. The morning breakfast was good as per all the family. We have extended our stay as per everybody was very satisfied of this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top