$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 10, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

3 stars
10330 Spotsylvania Avenue, 10330 Spotsylvania Ave., Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
17 reviews
Overnight Stay

The Room was clean and comfortable. Morning Breakfast was good. What we are accustomed to at... See full review

  • sbrcny
  • Jan 2, 2014
NIce, clean

Nice, hotel, clean, Perfect for an overnight stay. See full review

  • Crisnavas
  • Jun 11, 2012
Enjoy stress-free travel at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fredericksburg hotel. We offer a prime location within minutes of downtown historical attractions, antique shopping, Lee Hill's Golfers' Club and Civil War sites including Chancellorsville, Spotsylvania courthouse and the Wilderness Battlefield. Many well-known restaurants are within walking distance of our hotel, several of which deliver. We offer spacious guest rooms with either one king bed or two queen beds and larger executive rooms. Our Fredericksburg, Virginia, hotel's suites are filled with thoughtful amenities such as expanded cable service, free local and toll-free calls, hairdryers, irons and ironing boards, and well-lit desks or table and chairs for two. Relax with a swim in our heated indoor pool or hop on the treadmill in the fitness room. Start your day with our complimentary continental breakfast featuring Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches and take advantage of 24-hour access to our lobby computer and coffee service.

Hotel Map

38.2417 -77.4978
Area served
Historic Fredericksburg
Nearby airports
Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 65.00, MI, S; Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 70.00, MI, SE; Richmond International Airport, (RIC), 55.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Confederate Cemetery: 3.9 mi
  • Doggett House: 4.7 mi
  • George Washington Masonic Museum: 4.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 17
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ddunc
Business
South Orange, New Jersey
Mar 27, 2013

Traveling back home

The staff was pleasant. The room was clean and in perfect order. The breakfast was good. I would stay there again on my journeys.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
free time
Business
chesterfiled, va
Jul 2, 2012

weekend stop

The hotel was nice very clean staff was very nice it was in a great location. The only complaint I had was the air conditioning sucked the unit wasn't blowing out cool and the room was stuffy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crisnavas
Business
Kennett Sq PA
Jun 11, 2012

NIce, clean

Nice, hotel, clean, Perfect for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern Virginia
Jan 18, 2011

Great Place, Great Location

Hotel was nice and clean. Rooms were comfortable with LCD TV.Close to many restaurants. I will stay there again with my eyes closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Outside the hotel were three restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Owings Mills, MD
Oct 10, 2010

Great overnight stay

The hotal was off the main highway,which make the location quit. Shopping and places to eat were not far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Douglassville, PA
Oct 9, 2010

Comfortable and clean!

We were pleasantly surprised by the comfortable bed ~ slept quite well. Nice, clean room and bathroom. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top