$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 16, 2015

Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

2 stars
View map of 541 Warrenton Road, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
7 reviews
Much Better than Days Inn

I normally stay at Days Inn South because it is inexpensive. After staying at Comfort Suites I will... See full review

  • Boricua1968
  • Dec 2, 2014
On our way to Outerbanks

THis was a perfect midway stop tot he outerbanks along I-95. See full review

  • CarolAnn S
  • Jun 25, 2014
Free deluxe hot continental breakfast available daily 6:30 AM - 9:30 AM. Indoor heated salt water swimming pool and fitness room. Free wired and wireless Internet. All Comfort Suites are smoke-free.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Fredericksburg also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Doggett House: 3.5 mi
  • Confederate Cemetery: 3.9 mi
  • George Washington Masonic Museum: 3.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boricua1968
Family
East Hartford, Connecticut
Dec 2, 2014

Much Better than Days Inn

I normally stay at Days Inn South because it is inexpensive. After staying at Comfort Suites I will never go back to Days Inn. CS was reasonably priced and the hotel was very clean and nice. The rooms were so much better than Days Inn. The hotel staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CarolAnn S
Family
Cranberry Twp, PA
Jun 25, 2014

On our way to Outerbanks

THis was a perfect midway stop tot he outerbanks along I-95.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
13901
Family
Binghamton, NY
Aug 1, 2013

Nice stop

We stayed here as a half way point to our travel south. Excellent location for this. We were very pleased with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
impalajohn
Couples
Southport, NC
Jul 17, 2011

Nice hotel, close to I-95.

Nice hotel, clean, helpful people, great hot breakfast, the pool looked inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The National Park's Fredericksburg Battlefield and Chatham House in downtown are well worth the time. Chatham House ie espically good, Watch the 12 minute film.

Review of Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
right here in va
Jan 18, 2010

nice stay

Overall enjoyed my stay. Upset we didnt get to check out the indoor pool. Breakfast was ok, but other than that we had a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William and Mary
Family
Thorofare, NJ
Nov 9, 2009

[...]

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Fredericksburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Nab
Business
sc
Jun 15, 2009

nice plasce

nice place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top