$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

4 stars
View map of 14750 Conference, Center Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Violet3
Single
Texas, USA
Sep 18, 2011

Nice Stay for Business and Pleasure

The location is close by to both business and pleasure. The hotel is clean and the staff if friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Make arrangements for a taxi the night before.

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
pittsburgh pa
Feb 19, 2011

Palace

Amazing place and stuff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Akron, Ohio
Jun 26, 2010

Great hotel. will come back.

Hotel was easy to find. beautiful, grand and elegant. We arrived around 9 pm after a long drive. Front door staff was very nice and helpful. Front desk also was great. Checking in was super fast. Room was lovely, clean and had everything we needed. Bed had "feather" mattress which my husband did not really care for but I loved it. Very clean. In the Am, I stopped by for coffee and croisant. Price was very resonable and not crazy like $3.75/cup of coffee. There coffee in the room in case you are wondering.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Springfield, MO USA
Jun 14, 2010

Great experience

I arrived around midnight and had a hard time figuring out where to park because the parking is hiddin from the hotel by trees. I was told for the night I could park in the front vale area. Staff was very friendly. I ate dinner both nights in the bar area and the atmosphere was nice with great food. Highly reccomend the crab chowder. Room was comfy with a flat scrren and ports to connect your laptop to the TV. Comfy bed with a couple of pillow choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The National Air and Space Museum near the Dulles airport is one exit north. Great place to spend a few hours.

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wesley Chapel, FL
Jun 14, 2010

Westfields Marriott

I specifically chose the Westfield Marriott from previous good experience with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Austin, Texas
May 21, 2010

Great location.

My family and I were visiting the Washington D.C. area. The hotel we stayed at was a perfect location. Not to close, or to far away from sites, or other modes of transportation. The hotel was beautiful and impressive within itself. But being amongst the trees just added to it. The hotel was clean, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Dunbar, Nebraska
Apr 7, 2010

Awesome Hotel

Well, while their slept and showered. The scenery was awesome and it was quiet and secluded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan the road warrior
Business
Kansas City
Feb 25, 2010

Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Business travel. Close to most areas in Fairfax county.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Oct 1, 2009

Great Place

Was allowed early check in no problem. Room was excellent. No issues was so ever. Staff very nice. Had run trail map. Did not dine in hotel. Internet connection was good and priced well at $12/day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NP Kate
Business
Monroe, Wisconsin
Aug 16, 2009

Boot Camp

The staff was more than accomodating, the rooms were very large, clean and tidy. The exercise room was fantastic complete with sauna and indoor pool. Thhe hotel is absolutely beautiful and the food is to die for, and huge quantities. The only negative is no wireless internet in the rooms, only available in the hotel lobby, or via cable in rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food was outstanding

Back to menu Return to top