$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

4 stars
View map of 14750 Conference, Center Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Violet3
Business
Texas, USA
Sep 18, 2011

Nice Stay for Business and Pleasure

The location is close by to both business and pleasure. The hotel is clean and the staff if friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Make arrangements for a taxi the night before.

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Bergen,NJ
Apr 25, 2011

Fatastic

clearn room. facility is gorgeous. staff is nice. I like breakfast of this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Bergen,NJ
Apr 25, 2011

Fatastic

clearn room. facility is gorgeous. staff is nice. I like breakfast of this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pittsburgh pa
Feb 19, 2011

Palace

Amazing place and stuff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Akron, Ohio
Jun 26, 2010

Great hotel. will come back.

Hotel was easy to find. beautiful, grand and elegant. We arrived around 9 pm after a long drive. Front door staff was very nice and helpful. Front desk also was great. Checking in was super fast. Room was lovely, clean and had everything we needed. Bed had "feather" mattress which my husband did not really care for but I loved it. Very clean. In the Am, I stopped by for coffee and croisant. Price was very resonable and not crazy like $3.75/cup of coffee. There coffee in the room in case you are wondering.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, MO USA
Jun 14, 2010

Great experience

I arrived around midnight and had a hard time figuring out where to park because the parking is hiddin from the hotel by trees. I was told for the night I could park in the front vale area. Staff was very friendly. I ate dinner both nights in the bar area and the atmosphere was nice with great food. Highly reccomend the crab chowder. Room was comfy with a flat scrren and ports to connect your laptop to the TV. Comfy bed with a couple of pillow choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The National Air and Space Museum near the Dulles airport is one exit north. Great place to spend a few hours.

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wesley Chapel, FL
Jun 14, 2010

Westfields Marriott

I specifically chose the Westfield Marriott from previous good experience with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Texas
May 21, 2010

Great location.

My family and I were visiting the Washington D.C. area. The hotel we stayed at was a perfect location. Not to close, or to far away from sites, or other modes of transportation. The hotel was beautiful and impressive within itself. But being amongst the trees just added to it. The hotel was clean, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dunbar, Nebraska
Apr 7, 2010

Awesome Hotel

Well, while their slept and showered. The scenery was awesome and it was quiet and secluded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan the road warrior
Business
Kansas City
Feb 25, 2010

Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

Business travel. Close to most areas in Fairfax county.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top