Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
149 reviews
Outstanding staff, great location

After bicycling the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Towpath from Pitsburgh to Washington I wanted... See full review

  • Bicycle tourist from ABQ
  • Aug 26, 2013
very nice place

this is a nice hotel with great staff and clean everywhere See full review

  • motagua
  • May 21, 2013
The new state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Dulles Airport hotel in Chantilly, Virginia provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Our hotel near Dulles airport features inviting spaces, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. - providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, cocktails and specialty Starbucks® drinks. Relax at our Chantilly VA hotel in our indoor pool, or stay fit in our hotel fitness center. For those travelling on business, we provide a 24-hour business center, a boarding pass printing station and an airport shuttle. Your business meetings are a guaranteed success with our 2 meeting rooms and catering options serviced by our expert courteous staff. Visit the Smithsonian Udvar-Hazy Air & Space Museum, Sully Plantation, Dulles Expo Center, or take a short trip into Washington, DC to see the wonders of our Nation's Capital.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Map

38.8962 -77.4319
Area served
Fairfax City
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 6.00, MI, N; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 26.00, MI, W; Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 60.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Oceanfront

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (149)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los angeles CA
Jul 8, 2011

A very nice hotel, Great staff

Everything seemed new and clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los angeles CA
Jul 8, 2011

A very nice hotel, Great staff

Everything seemed new and clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Wayne, IN
Jun 22, 2011

Really nice place

It was very nice an served our needs very well. The breakfast offering was good especially the oatmeal with all the toppings. The room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Washington D.C. and all the attractions in the area.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Wayne, IN
Jun 22, 2011

Really nice place

It was very nice an served our needs very well. The breakfast offering was good especially the oatmeal with all the toppings. The room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Washington D.C. and all the attractions in the area.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single deal finder
AKRON,OHIO
Jun 2, 2011

LABOR DAY

GOOD LOCATION FOR DAY TRIPS TO D.C.10 MINUTE DRIVE TO VIENNA METRO STATION CAR PARK.GOOD HOTEL DEALS IN D.C.IN GENERAL OVER LEGAL MONDAY HOLIDAYS.I AM MORE A MOTEL 6 KIND OF GUY SO REALLY ENJOY 3 STARS AND UP WHEN I CAN GET THEM.WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN OVER A HOLIDAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

DOGFISH HEAD MICROBREWERY JUST DOWN ROAD

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single deal finder
AKRON,OHIO
Jun 2, 2011

LABOR DAY

GOOD LOCATION FOR DAY TRIPS TO D.C.10 MINUTE DRIVE TO VIENNA METRO STATION CAR PARK.GOOD HOTEL DEALS IN D.C.IN GENERAL OVER LEGAL MONDAY HOLIDAYS.I AM MORE A MOTEL 6 KIND OF GUY SO REALLY ENJOY 3 STARS AND UP WHEN I CAN GET THEM.WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN OVER A HOLIDAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

DOGFISH HEAD MICROBREWERY JUST DOWN ROAD

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DUSTER828
Fort Mill, SC
May 16, 2011

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Cha

We visited Washington DC as tourists. Had a great time. The hotel is our favorite in that area, as they have great clean rooms, pool and spa. It is well located near Dullies Airport and only 30 minute drive from downtown DC>

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DUSTER828
Fort Mill, SC
May 16, 2011

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Cha

We visited Washington DC as tourists. Had a great time. The hotel is our favorite in that area, as they have great clean rooms, pool and spa. It is well located near Dullies Airport and only 30 minute drive from downtown DC>

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chantilly - Kimbo
VA
May 9, 2011

Chantilly - Kimbo

Good Trip! Great Steakhouse right next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chantilly - Kimbo
VA
May 9, 2011

Chantilly - Kimbo

Good Trip! Great Steakhouse right next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top