$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
View map of 3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
105 reviews
nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would... See full review

  • lk tat
  • Aug 13, 2014
business overnight -

Stayed for a business trip - room was functional meets the needs See full review

  • udaya k.
  • May 1, 2015
The state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Dulles Airport hotel in Chantilly, VA provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Our hotel near Dulles airport features inviting spaces, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. - providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, cocktails and specialty Starbucks® drinks. Relax at our Chantilly, VA hotel in our indoor pool or stay fit in our fitness center. When travelling on business, we provide a 24-hour business center, boarding pass printing station and an airport shuttle, plus we're near major corporations such as Long & Foster, Hewlett Packard, The Teaching Company, Cox Enterprises and Raytheon. Your business meetings are a guaranteed success with our 2 meeting rooms and courteous staff. Enjoy local events such as the National Cherry Blossom Festival, 28th Rolling Thunder, and the World Fire & Police Games!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
udaya k.
Business
Coppell
May 1, 2015

business overnight -

Stayed for a business trip - room was functional meets the needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HHI TOM
Business
CAMP HILL, PA
Nov 30, 2014

Ammenities

For the price, I expect a complimentary basic breakfast, and free coffee, which is for purchase only at this facility.. This is the reason for the lower "Value" rating. Everything else is good, to very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lk tat
Business
va
Aug 13, 2014

nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would tell a frend to stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

steak

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rin tin tin
Business
York, PA
Jun 20, 2014

good airport hotel

overnight stay prior to flight next day. Note breakfast is NOT included

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sr.splitshot
Business
Mechanicsburg, PA
May 5, 2014

perfect resting spot for expo events

Have returned here numerous times, and remain pleased with the product, especially considering the metro location. Restaurants within walking distance. Pleasant courtyard. The breakfast add-on to the room package is well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

steakhouse right across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LHS Inc
Business
Nashua, NH
May 2, 2014

Hotel review

This hotel was very clean and super quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lizziek96
Business
Jackdonville, Florida
Apr 7, 2014

A great hotel option

I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities are in great condition. Free wifi!!! In room fridge, iron and blow dryer. There is plenty of working room and a buisness center. The airport shuttle was great and i was even able to get a ride to the store to pick up a few items i needed. They serve Starbucks coffee, food and even fresh fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Buy food at the local walmart and eat in house. They have a microwave in the hotel for guest use.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Justin Town Tonight
Business
USA
Nov 12, 2013

Good Value for Money

Good value, always dependable. Recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Justin Town Tonight
Business
USA
Sep 17, 2013

nice hotel

Good value for the money. Would have liked free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bicycle tourist from ABQ
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 26, 2013

Outstanding staff, great location

After bicycling the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Towpath from Pitsburgh to Washington I wanted to visit the new Air & Space Museum at Dulles. Hotel is ideally situated for such a visit and offers a free shuttle service. Staff couldn't be friendlier. Facilities are first rate, breakfast well made. Very bicycle friendly, especially because Museum is difficult to reach by bicycle. The shuttle made my experience great. All I had to do was phone and they sent the van for me when I was finished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A good steak restaurant is across street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top