$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 17, 2014 Check-out: Oct 18, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
96 reviews
nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would... See full review

  • lk tat
  • Aug 13, 2014
Outstanding staff, great location

After bicycling the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Towpath from Pitsburgh to Washington I wanted... See full review

  • Bicycle tourist from ABQ
  • Aug 26, 2013
The new state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Dulles Airport hotel in Chantilly, Virginia provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Our hotel near Dulles airport features inviting spaces, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. - providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, cocktails and specialty Starbucks® drinks. Relax at our Chantilly VA hotel in our indoor pool, or stay fit in our hotel fitness center. For those travelling on business, we provide a 24-hour business center, a boarding pass printing station and an airport shuttle. Your business meetings are a guaranteed success with our 2 meeting rooms and catering options serviced by our expert courteous staff. Visit the Smithsonian Udvar-Hazy Air & Space Museum, Sully Plantation, Dulles Expo Center, or take a short trip into Washington, DC to see the wonders of our Nation's Capital.

Hotel Map

38.8962 -77.4319
Area served
Fairfax City
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 6.00, MI, N; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 26.00, MI, W; Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 60.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (96)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 96
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rin tin tin
York, PA
Jun 20, 2014

good airport hotel

overnight stay prior to flight next day. Note breakfast is NOT included

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Justin Town Tonight
USA
Nov 12, 2013

Good Value for Money

Good value, always dependable. Recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sanjeev shrestha
wisconsin
May 27, 2013

Ok, but not impressed

When i booked the ticket, it had a free breakfast in its description however when i checked in and asked the staff they said it wasn't. Felt little cheated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
motagua
new york
May 21, 2013

very nice place

this is a nice hotel with great staff and clean everywhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stoopidnicknames
New Jersey
Jan 22, 2013

Great and cheap rooms

I got a room with 2 queen beds for 2 days/nights. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, and the room was clean when I checked in. Parking is free, and there are lots of spaces. There are dining places close by as well, and the bistro was pretty decent. Overall I would recommend it, and would definitely be staying here the next time I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Courtyard
Chantilly
Nov 13, 2012

Hotel

Chantilly Hotel is good but staff is untrained. I came here for the second time and both time staff didn't know how there computer system works. This time the front desk charge me twice because she didn't know I paid through the website.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cap067
NJ
Aug 13, 2012

Family getaway for a Geat price

Staff was very friendly and helpful, excellent price, we stayed for a 3 day weekend to visit Washington, it was half hour to DC but it was worth it because of the price and parking. We booked online a parking for $10 to park our car at Washington DC so it work great for us, we did not pay extra bucks for hotel in the downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom Toenails
Seattle, WA
Apr 21, 2012

Nice Hotel

Good location from the airport, nice indoor pool, nice size rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tourist D
San Francisco, CA
Apr 8, 2012

DC Vacation

Nice, appears to be recently remodeled better than the pictures. Close to airport, but suprisingly quiet. Not to bad driving to DC if you utilize the carpool and 66 and also avoid the toll road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R. Winner
San Antonio, TX
Mar 19, 2012

Excellent

The hotel was wonderful. I had the best housekeeper. She took very good care of cleaning my room daily. The only thing that would have made it perfect is if they had an continental breakfast of some sort, but we had a Bob Evans within walking distance. Thanks Marriott

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search