$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
View map of 3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
91 reviews
Great location when flying through

Near the always delicious Bob Evan's and convenience of the CVS and ABC store within walking distance. See full review

  • Jackie 72
  • Jun 13, 2015
nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would... See full review

  • lk tat
  • Aug 13, 2014
Courtyard Dulles Airport Chantilly takes comfort to new heights with plenty of flexible spaces to work, gather, relax, dine and slumber in style. Step off of your flight and into the state-of-the-art lobby featuring free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news and airport conditions via our GoBoard. Guests can dine at The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect., which offers healthy and hearty breakfast and dinner options as well as evening cocktails and specialty Starbucks drinks. Take a dip in our indoor pool, or stay fit in our Chantilly fitness room. We provide a 24-hour business center and free airport shuttle, so we're convenient for travelers heading to Long & Foster, Hewlett Packard, The Teaching Company, Cox Enterprises and Raytheon. The National Cherry Blossom Festival is held nearby. For a sound night's rest, our guest rooms boast luxury bedding and thick mattresses. Chantilly business meetings are success with our two flexible event rooms. Book a stay now at Courtyard Dulles Airport Chantilly.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 91
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie 72
Business
Hallandale
Jun 13, 2015

Great location when flying through

Near the always delicious Bob Evan's and convenience of the CVS and ABC store within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
udaya k.
Business
Coppell
May 1, 2015

business overnight -

Stayed for a business trip - room was functional meets the needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lk tat
Business
va
Aug 13, 2014

nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would tell a frend to stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

steak

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LHS Inc
Business
Nashua, NH
May 2, 2014

Hotel review

This hotel was very clean and super quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Starlifter
Business
Raleigh
Oct 23, 2012

Outstanding Customer Service

I was at this hotel for a four day business trip. I am a veteran of many business trips and accompanying hotel stays. The staff and management knocked themselves out in providing first class service. Very pleasant people, and each one ensured the satisfaction of the guests. I highly recommend this hotel with only one hesitation - this is one of those finds that I almost want to keep to myself! Once word gets out, it may be hard to get a room in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gary on Business
Business
Concord, MA
May 20, 2012

Close to office, fairly priced

We were very happy we picked this hotel. The price was lower than most everything else in the area so that was important in making our decision to begin with. Plus it included a free breakfast, free internet, and they didn't charge for parking. The room had a refrigerator and a microwave too! Our room was clean and the staff was very friendly. Nothing fancy but for that price you shouldn't expect it to be. A very decent place to staff for that price. I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robbof
Business
Herndon, VA, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Great hotel

Hotel was much more than I expected. New and very nice lobby plus all the extras needed. The only downside I can say is that the bed was too soft which made for bad sleeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LRHolland
Business
New Hampshire, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Better Than I Expected

Staff was attentive and friendly. The entire building was clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable and quiet. The Bistro is a nice touch. For a comfortable and clean room to stay in while on business this was the best I have stayed in for the price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Longhorn Steakhouse across the street. Now I know this isn't dining at it's finest but this place was just lousy. Inattentive bartender in an almost empty bar. The steak was more rubbery fat than meat. You are better off spending some time driving down the adjacent busy street to find something worth the money.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JuliainDC
Business
Kansas City, KS, USA
Apr 20, 2012

Low Cost Business Hotel

excellent staff and very clean, shuttle readily available

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Longhorns about 200 feet away

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NickPittsburgh
Business
Pittsburgh
Apr 16, 2012

Excellent

Excellent hotel, no issues.Excellent location, near to hotel, clean rooms, excellent internet access , no complains what so ever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top