$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
97 reviews
nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would... See full review

  • lk tat
  • Aug 13, 2014
Outstanding staff, great location

After bicycling the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Towpath from Pitsburgh to Washington I wanted... See full review

  • Bicycle tourist from ABQ
  • Aug 26, 2013
The new state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Dulles Airport hotel in Chantilly, Virginia provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Our hotel near Dulles airport features inviting spaces, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. - providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, cocktails and specialty Starbucks® drinks. Relax at our Chantilly VA hotel in our indoor pool, or stay fit in our hotel fitness center. For those travelling on business, we provide a 24-hour business center, a boarding pass printing station and an airport shuttle. Your business meetings are a guaranteed success with our 2 meeting rooms and catering options serviced by our expert courteous staff. Visit the Smithsonian Udvar-Hazy Air & Space Museum, Sully Plantation, Dulles Expo Center, or take a short trip into Washington, DC to see the wonders of our Nation's Capital.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (97)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R. Winner
Business
San Antonio, TX
Mar 19, 2012

Excellent

The hotel was wonderful. I had the best housekeeper. She took very good care of cleaning my room daily. The only thing that would have made it perfect is if they had an continental breakfast of some sort, but we had a Bob Evans within walking distance. Thanks Marriott

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CoachRich
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Mar 23, 2012

Perfect!!

The hotel was very well appointed, the staff very helpful, and the amenities were perfect. There were both WiFi in the room, as well as in the lobby. It was easy to print up my boarding passes in the dedicated kisok in the hotel. Plus, there were free computers and printers available in the lobby. The bistro was reasonable and the food from their grill was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Akousa
Business
New York City
Apr 10, 2012

Awesome

No problems. Excellent place to stay;) Upon our arrival the staff greeted us and assisted us during our stay. The food choices varied and tasted splendid. We relaxed comfortably in complete silence. I enjoyed every minute of our stay would not hesitate to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NickPittsburgh
Business
Pittsburgh
Apr 16, 2012

Excellent

Excellent hotel, no issues.Excellent location, near to hotel, clean rooms, excellent internet access , no complains what so ever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachel and Arturo
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, California
May 9, 2012

BEST VALUE - GREAT SERVICE

This hotel is a very good value for the price. It is impeccable and the staff is very helpful. It has all of the amenities that you would expect at higher priced hotels. The rooms are clean, modern and well equipped with a small refrigerator, coffee maker etc. My husband and I were there for a week and we were able to save by buying our own breakfast snacks, fruits, cereal, cheese, breads for some of our meals. there are a lot of nice restaurants in the area for dinner. i will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Hibachi Buffet and Grill in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Starlifter
Business
Raleigh
Oct 23, 2012

Outstanding Customer Service

I was at this hotel for a four day business trip. I am a veteran of many business trips and accompanying hotel stays. The staff and management knocked themselves out in providing first class service. Very pleasant people, and each one ensured the satisfaction of the guests. I highly recommend this hotel with only one hesitation - this is one of those finds that I almost want to keep to myself! Once word gets out, it may be hard to get a room in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
motagua
Business
new york
May 21, 2013

very nice place

this is a nice hotel with great staff and clean everywhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bicycle tourist from ABQ
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 26, 2013

Outstanding staff, great location

After bicycling the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Towpath from Pitsburgh to Washington I wanted to visit the new Air & Space Museum at Dulles. Hotel is ideally situated for such a visit and offers a free shuttle service. Staff couldn't be friendlier. Facilities are first rate, breakfast well made. Very bicycle friendly, especially because Museum is difficult to reach by bicycle. The shuttle made my experience great. All I had to do was phone and they sent the van for me when I was finished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A good steak restaurant is across street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Single deal finder
Business
AKRON,OHIO
Jun 2, 2011

LABOR DAY

GOOD LOCATION FOR DAY TRIPS TO D.C.10 MINUTE DRIVE TO VIENNA METRO STATION CAR PARK.GOOD HOTEL DEALS IN D.C.IN GENERAL OVER LEGAL MONDAY HOLIDAYS.I AM MORE A MOTEL 6 KIND OF GUY SO REALLY ENJOY 3 STARS AND UP WHEN I CAN GET THEM.WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN OVER A HOLIDAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

DOGFISH HEAD MICROBREWERY JUST DOWN ROAD

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Jan 6, 2010

will recomend it to my friends

very good and relaxing,,,clean room,,, good breakfast,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top