$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
96 reviews
nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would... See full review

  • lk tat
  • Aug 13, 2014
Outstanding staff, great location

After bicycling the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Towpath from Pitsburgh to Washington I wanted... See full review

  • Bicycle tourist from ABQ
  • Aug 26, 2013
The new state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Dulles Airport hotel in Chantilly, Virginia provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Our hotel near Dulles airport features inviting spaces, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. - providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, cocktails and specialty Starbucks® drinks. Relax at our Chantilly VA hotel in our indoor pool, or stay fit in our hotel fitness center. For those travelling on business, we provide a 24-hour business center, a boarding pass printing station and an airport shuttle. Your business meetings are a guaranteed success with our 2 meeting rooms and catering options serviced by our expert courteous staff. Visit the Smithsonian Udvar-Hazy Air & Space Museum, Sully Plantation, Dulles Expo Center, or take a short trip into Washington, DC to see the wonders of our Nation's Capital.

Hotel Map

38.8962 -77.4319
Area served
Fairfax City
Nearby airports
Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 6.00, MI, N; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 26.00, MI, W; Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 60.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (96)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stoopidnicknames
New Jersey
Jan 22, 2013

Great and cheap rooms

I got a room with 2 queen beds for 2 days/nights. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, and the room was clean when I checked in. Parking is free, and there are lots of spaces. There are dining places close by as well, and the bistro was pretty decent. Overall I would recommend it, and would definitely be staying here the next time I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
Mar 3, 2009

No compliants

It was quiet and clean. No complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 10, 2009

unbeatable for the price

wonderful room and staff. too bad i couldn't of stayed longer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cho L.
Omaha, Nebraska
Mar 6, 2012

A nice value & stay.

I assumed it was going to cheap accommodation for the price I was paying along with my airline ticket. To my delight and surprise, it was a cute little hotel which was really comfortable. The photography artwork in the rooms is kinda funky - LOL! In the end: I am very pleased with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The first
New Jersey, USA
Jan 14, 2012

Top notch

I had a great time at the hotel. It was very modern and clean. I loved the location and The Bistro had some really yummy food. I would definitely go back here when visiting this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many restaurants no more than a two minute ride from t hotel.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield, CA
Feb 17, 2010

Marriot by Dulles Airport Chantilly, VA

Very close to airport but not too close. Very clean nice rooms. No on site room service but there is an outside room service company available, they provide good service realativly inexpensive as well. Many fast food and stores within blocks. Morning breakfast very good a little pricey. We parked our car at the Vienna metro station to go to D.C. Traffic can be terrible. Saved a lot staying in Chantilly. When it was time to fly very traffic free trip to airport (2 min)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robbof
Business
Herndon, VA, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Great hotel

Hotel was much more than I expected. New and very nice lobby plus all the extras needed. The only downside I can say is that the bed was too soft which made for bad sleeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NMU09
Frankenmuth, MI
May 20, 2009

First Flight trip

I loved the hotel it was my first time in the Fairfax area. I was a little unhappy that breakfast was not included into the room. Also, the pool was too small to really enjoy, but the hottub was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Justin Town Tonight
USA
Nov 12, 2013

Good Value for Money

Good value, always dependable. Recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 26, 2008

Better than Average

Clean, comfortable, large rooms. Good value for the money. Breakfast buffet was O.K., but too expensive for the value given.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search