$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
View map of 3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 6, 2011

Good trip between DC and Atlanta

It was great. Very good deal you've got me. It was for $150 and I got it for $66 when was bundled with the airfare.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Rarely
Business
Nowhere PA
Nov 1, 2010

Was What I Expect

Hotel was nice and clean. Room was quite, didn't hear noise from other rooms, or from the airport. Remodling of lobby was cumbersome, but not terrible. Worst experience was returning to hotel for 1st night of 3 night stay and our hotel key would not work. The front desk corrected it. Had to drive about 15 minutes to get on Metro to go to DC - but it was worth it. I'll never try to drive into DC again. Most types of shops and restraunts nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
austin tx
Oct 26, 2010

great getaway

i needed some time to get away..the courtyard was a gr8 place to stay and everything i needed was in walkin distance nice place 2 stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
littleton, co
Oct 25, 2010

good location

wedding lobby was under construction, was a little inconvient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Oct 19, 2010

Above Average Stay

Very nice hotel, easy to get to. Found room to be clean and comfortable and service fast and friendly. My only complaint is that they were currently doing construction on the main lobby which I was not informed of beforehand. Only a minor inconvenience, but it would have been nice to have advance warning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The traveling kid
Business
Tennessee
Oct 11, 2010

Super Small

Room was nice and clean, but it was really small. It was so small, that when you pulled out the sofa bed you had to move the coffee table that was in there. You only had room to walk for one person once it was pulled out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Went to Longhorns two nights and the servers and greeters where super friendly and actually seemed to like their jobs there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RSV
Business
San Juan, PR
Sep 30, 2010

Great location for the price

We planned to visit the DC area and even Bush Gardens. This is a great location next to the airport and a short drive to the center of DC. They can even provide transportation to nearby places with their shuttle. There is also a lot of places to eat nearby. A Bob Evans and a Longhorn are next to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bernie_barber[@]
Business
Guthrie OK
Sep 29, 2010

9/24/2010 stay

very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dc
Sep 26, 2010

Good stay

Ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas
Sep 1, 2010

Washington Trip

I had to take several small trips in the area including to the Air and Space Museum. During this time the staff worked to ensure a shuttle was available to take me where I needed to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top