$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

3 stars
3935, Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
97 reviews
nice

I thought the stay was great they had food there ,or you can walk across the street to eat.i would... See full review

  • lk tat
  • Aug 13, 2014
Outstanding staff, great location

After bicycling the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Towpath from Pitsburgh to Washington I wanted... See full review

  • Bicycle tourist from ABQ
  • Aug 26, 2013
The new state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Dulles Airport hotel in Chantilly, Virginia provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Our hotel near Dulles airport features inviting spaces, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. - providing guests healthy food & beverage offerings, cocktails and specialty Starbucks® drinks. Relax at our Chantilly VA hotel in our indoor pool, or stay fit in our hotel fitness center. For those travelling on business, we provide a 24-hour business center, a boarding pass printing station and an airport shuttle. Your business meetings are a guaranteed success with our 2 meeting rooms and catering options serviced by our expert courteous staff. Visit the Smithsonian Udvar-Hazy Air & Space Museum, Sully Plantation, Dulles Expo Center, or take a short trip into Washington, DC to see the wonders of our Nation's Capital.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (97)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doc49
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 21, 2012

Good Value

Hotel is about 15 minutes from the nearest Metro stop at Vienna.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lone Star Steakhouse across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R. Winner
Business
San Antonio, TX
Mar 19, 2012

Excellent

The hotel was wonderful. I had the best housekeeper. She took very good care of cleaning my room daily. The only thing that would have made it perfect is if they had an continental breakfast of some sort, but we had a Bob Evans within walking distance. Thanks Marriott

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Moneyracer
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mar 17, 2012

Noise

That was a group of young kids keep locking peoples door around 10:30 to mid-night. I have to call the fount desk few times. Also the wall thin and hear the ice machence outside. The elevator was too far from the front desk. The hallway light was too dark

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cho L.
Business
Omaha, Nebraska
Mar 6, 2012

A nice value & stay.

I assumed it was going to cheap accommodation for the price I was paying along with my airline ticket. To my delight and surprise, it was a cute little hotel which was really comfortable. The photography artwork in the rooms is kinda funky - LOL! In the end: I am very pleased with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The first
Business
New Jersey, USA
Jan 14, 2012

Top notch

I had a great time at the hotel. It was very modern and clean. I loved the location and The Bistro had some really yummy food. I would definitely go back here when visiting this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many restaurants no more than a two minute ride from t hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travellerme1
Business
Detroit, MI
Nov 13, 2011

My stay at courtyard by Mariott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Easy to find and has nearby walking distance restaurants and a bistro inside the hotel. I had a comfortable bed, spacious room, complimentary coffee, a fridge and a clean bathroom. The staff is very friendly. they helped me find a nearby restaurant that is opened late (around 11:00 PM).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I had a nice steak dinner in Long Horn - a walking distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
smarie
Business
richmond, va
Aug 1, 2011

Excellent, very clean!

Can't complain, it was very comfortable and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
hickory northcarolina
Jul 20, 2011

good for the price

Motel ok except for wake up call I did not want. If you are staying here to go to washington dont. Traffic is horrible and metro sucks. 20 minute drive will take you 3 hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGIF sucked!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chantilly VA
Jul 12, 2011

Wonderful living

We were at a conference and it was great hotel to come back and refresh

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The apple store is right down the road

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Airport Chantilly

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los angeles CA
Jul 8, 2011

A very nice hotel, Great staff

Everything seemed new and clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top