Crystal City Marriott at Reagan National Airport ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$89
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 26, 2016 Check-out: Feb 29, 2016

Perfect Location, Comfort, for the price.

Would recommend Mon, Feb 17, 2014
Metro located below the Hotel. Clean, quiet and professional. Could not expect any better for the money.

Shopping hint

Pentagon City Mall, A short walk downstairs and one metro ride away.

| Richmond, Va Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great location for family trips!!

Would recommend Tue, Jan 21, 2014
We visited in January and it was brutally cold. So loved being able to acces metro via crystal city shops tunnels!!! Huge help. Area is very much a business center so many of the shops closed during weekend. But lots of restaurants within easy walk- some fast food and some high-end- something for whole family. That's good because on site restaurant not great. Visit for happy hour but pass for dinner. Indoor pool was nice and a great bonus for kids after a day behaving in museums! With such easy metro access why on earth pay 2 or 3 times more for a DC hotel?? I will definitely be back.

Money saver

Our room had a mini-fridge!! Bring your own drinks or breakfast food...even lunch items for picnic. Lots of places close by to grab groceries for money saving meals!!

| Raleigh, North Carolina Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

WINTER STRANDING

Would recommend Mon, Jan 20, 2014
We were stranded during the Polar Vortex of January 2014 on the way back from the islands. This hotel is perfect for access to the airport, subway, shopping, touring DC, and great restaurants. There are under street walkways to access everything. We will definitely stay here again.

Dining

Excellent restaurants are within a 1 block radius.

| Indianapolis, IN Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

An Unexpected Gem

Would recommend Fri, Sep 13, 2013
A friend and I met to spend a day running around the Smithsonian museums. I chose this hotel because it was close to Reagan National and had a shuttle. My friend and I arrived on different planes, and the shuttle was available for each of us as we arrived at the pick-up spot. The bell captain scheduled seats for us on an evening tour while we ate dinner at the restaurant and held the bus for us while we finished our dinner--the bluefish was great! Our stay was very comfortable and quiet. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat!

Shopping hint

Adjacent to the Crystal City Shops--no transportation required.

| Vero Beach, Florida Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

summer visit

Would recommend Mon, Aug 12, 2013
We - a family of 5 - traveled to the area for college visits and a mini-vacation. Overall, the accommodations were good. The only complaint we had is that a couple of times the staff was slow in responding to requests (extra linens, a pullout bed). Otherwise, it was an enjoyable stay.

| Boston, MA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Very Good Choice for Stay in DC Area

Would recommend Sat, May 25, 2013
We just stayed for three nights and did not spend much time at the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful when we asked to change our room. We had nice breakfast on our last morning. Nothing spectacular but it was still pretty decent. Subway is just 5 minutes away by foot which is a great convenience. Lowest fare per night among the hotels gathered around the same area. I don't expect the other hotels have majors pluses to justify the difference in fare. I can only consider lack of free internet connection as a downside but that's something I can do without. Everybody has GBs of data on phone plans. Overall, this is a hotel I can recommend if you'll stay in DC area.

| Chicago Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

review of mariott

Would not recommend Tue, Feb 26, 2013
Disappointed O charged $109. w/o br beakfast or parking,hebsite was $89.and $109.w/breakfast. Parking was not altogather disappointed and misled me.

Dining

Disappointed o charged $109. w/o breakfast or parking,ht website was $89.and $109.w/breakfast. Parking was not included

| Aurora Oh Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Fantastic getaway

Would recommend Mon, Nov 26, 2012
Check my individual ratings. Overall, very happy...

| Jersey City, NJ Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Hotel

Would recommend Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Stayed at the hotel during the Marine Corps Marathon. It was very close to the Metro rail and eating lcations. We got caught in Hurricane Sandy and had to eat a few meals at the hotel and I must say that the food was ecellent. The staff was also very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay.

Money saver

Use the Metro rail. The station is about 100 yards from the hotel front door. You can get to all of the sites and the airport using the rail system. It was clean and safe.

| Austin, Texas Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good stay for a nice price

Would recommend Mon, Oct 29, 2012
Very easy to get to and from Reagan Airport. Walking distance to restaurants. Good value.

| Billings Montana Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5