$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

3 stars
View map of 1200 N. Courthouse Rd., Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday Girl Brittany
Friends
Stafford, VA
Dec 26, 2012

Much nicer than expected

When I booked the hotel I thought I was only getting two queen beds in my room. I was shocked to walk in and see two queen beds, a sitting area, and a full kitchen. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised. The only bad part was the $15 fee for parking that was not listed anywhere on the site and wasn't mentioned until I asked if I needed a parking pass for my car. Other than that the hotel was a great value and I definitely plan on staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nalopy
Business
OKC
Nov 15, 2012

Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Close to Reagan Airport and right across the bridge from DC. A little complicated to find but my GPS did the trick. Room was suprisely large with sitting area and kitchen. Roomy bathroom. Great for a couple. Dinner And breakfast buffet that was better than expected. Great value for the inflated prices of the DC area. Will stay therer again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul02
Family
Albany, NY, USA
Nov 13, 2012

1 night for veterans Day

very nice suite, stayed 1 night, breakfast got really busy, location was perfect for our needs in Wahington this weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iowavisitor
Family
Ames, Iowa
Jun 19, 2012

Great value

Great value, great location. Restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jzjin
Family
New York, NY, USA
Nov 21, 2011

good hotel

It is a good place to stay when you visit washington DC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
drolivaw
Business
Istanbul, Turkey
Sep 16, 2011

A very nice Suite

Wa positively surprised as I did the reservation last minute. The taxi from Reagan costed 15 Usd, check in was very easy and the room was really clean, had a full kitchen. The Metro is hust a few hundred meters away, and there are quite a few Restaurants, Pubs and stores around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Knoxville, TN
Oct 17, 2010

Nice hotel will stay again

Nice suite, full kitchen. The only inconvenience was the rebuilding the main entrance - was very difficult to get inside with several big bags. Otherwise, everything was nice - good location, very close to the metro station and several reasonable restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C Scott
Family
Fredericksburg, VA
Jul 6, 2010

Nice Facility and Excellent Breakfast

Was not aware of additional costs for pets and parking. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
May 31, 2010

Very good place to stay on business

I was there on business. It's an easy distance from the metro (about 3 blocks in a straight line). The rooms were great -- spatious and clean, with full kitchen. The full breakfasts (and full dinner some nights!) were all included in the price. A very good place to stay for a more affordable price that the competitors. I'll stay there again when I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Clarion Collection Hotel Arlington Court Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Charlottesville, VA
May 25, 2010

Nice room, some problems with staff

When I called to check on the reservation the staff member could not locate it and told me to call back in a hour. When I did she still could not locate it and wanted me to call [...]. Check in took a long time because staff member keep stopping to do other tasks for other customers. Room was great, breakfast was good and breakfast staff were wonderful and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top