$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA

3 stars
View map of 4850 Leesburg Pike, Alexandria, VA 22302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.9
out of 5
7 reviews
Nice trip

nice stay during this trip. comfortable rooms and friendly staffs See full review

  • RAJESH D.
  • Dec 29, 2014
Nice trip

nice stay during this trip. comfortable rooms and friendly staffs See full review

  • RAJESH D.
  • Dec 19, 2014
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Alexandria hotel offers award-winning accommodations only seven miles away from Washington, D.C. with close proximity to the new BRAC 133 at Mark center/Washington Headquarter Services building. Our prime location will allow both extended stay Alexandria hotel business guests and leisure visitors alike to enjoy our hotel's local flavor. Attractions near our Alexandria Hotel * Old Town Alexandria* The Pentagon* The White House* Arlington National Cemetery* Smithsonian Museum* Air & Space Museum* Washington Monument* Vietnam MemorialIf you're traveling on business and looking for corporate housing our Alexandria hotel is conveniently located just a few miles from major local businesses and Government offices. Of hotels in Alexandria the wide range of business services available at our Homewood Suites Alexandria hotel in addition to our convenient location make us the clear choice. Corporations and Government offices near our Alexandria hotel * The main Federal Government buildings* Exxon-Mobil* IRS* Skyline Office Complex* Park Center Office Complex* National Guard Readiness* BRAC 133 at Mark center/ Washington Headquarter ServicesBusiness services at our Alexandria Hotel * Executive business center* Audio/visual equipment* Business phone service* Meeting rooms* Fax, printer and photo copying serviceOur spacious hotel suites provide each of our guests with well-appointed accommodations and a wide range services and amenities to make you feel at home. With a choice of studio, one and two bedroom suites few hotels in Alexandria can compete. To compliment your stay guests will also enjoy a range of dining options at our Homewood Suites Alexandria hotel. Each morning, you'll receive a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet and every evening you'll get to take advantage of our Welcome Home® reception which serves light drinks and refreshments on the house. What's more, you'll find a number of restaurants serving everything from fine cuisine to fast food around our Alexandria hotel so you'll never go hungry during your stay with us!Amenities at our Alexandria Hotel * A fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator and dishwasher* Separate living area with sleeper sofa, lounge chair and ottoman* 32" flat panel TV's* Complimentary high-speed Internet access* Well-equipped hotel fitness room* Outdoor pool and indoor whirlpool spa* Pool table* Laundry cleaning facilities* On-site convenience storeThe Homewood Suites by Hilton® Alexandria hotel is ideal whether you're in town for business or pleasure. Make Yourself at Home® and stay a day, a week or a month at one of the best hotels in Alexa

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Torpedo Factory Arts Center: 4.5 mi
  • Carlyle House: 4.7 mi
  • Athenaeum: 4.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA

Overall score

5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 7
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the mom who drives
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 9, 2014

Hightly recommended!

It was an easy stay with no hassle and a very good breakfast for 2 growing kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessy36
Business
Virginia
May 20, 2013

Awesome

It's a perfect place for a family vacation. Staff are superb especially the staff in dining area during breakfast. Front desk is very helpful too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nellb
Business
Ohio
Mar 9, 2013

Great Vacation for Families

Enjoyed being outside of the traffic, but close enough to get to all attractions in D.C. Plus, the food saved our family a ton of money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nellb
Business
Ohio
Aug 1, 2011

Everything we asked for and more

We were only minutes away from all of the wonderful sites in Washington DC. Convenient location, great family setting with the convenience of breakfast and dinner. Saved a lot of money and truly enjoyed ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Alexandria/Pentagon South, VA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nellb
Business
Ohio
Aug 1, 2011

Everything we asked for and more

We were only minutes away from all of the wonderful sites in Washington DC. Convenient location, great family setting with the convenience of breakfast and dinner. Saved a lot of money and truly enjoyed ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top