$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

3 stars
View map of 2177 West North Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
israeltellez
Couples
caldwell idaho
May 28, 2013

Getaway

Staff was friendly and ready to do what they could to make my stay easier. I liked how quiet the hotel was, didn't have any trouble what so ever. Over all I would enjoy another stay at the Radisson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fall divers
Couples
Lake Tahoe, CA
Nov 12, 2012

SLC overnight

Shuttle for the airport on time, front desk staff after midnight helpful, room quiet, clean and comfortable. Morning buffet delicious and van shutlle back to the airport again on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

We would definitly eat here again!

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fall divers
Couples
Lake Tahoe, CA
Nov 12, 2012

Lay-over SLC

Late night lay-over in SLC, Shuttle pick up at the airport was on time (no cab required), speedy check-in, off to our quiet, clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff, delicious buffet breakfast, shuttled back to the airport, continued to our final destination. Would recommend and stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DougDeb
Couples
Harrisburg, PA
Oct 2, 2012

Good hotel at good price

The hotel was clean,comfortable and quiet - just what we needed after a long week traveling and the night before leaving Salt Lake City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skginty
Family
Williamsburg, VA
Dec 24, 2011

Very Good Airport Hotel

This hotel was clean and so close to the airport! It's the best value we've found in Salt Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. My son said the fitness center was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CRayM
Couples
Tremonton, UT, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Great for all of the Salt Lake area. Easy access and not alot of traffic!

A very nice stay with a few choices close by to eat. Not too far from downtown and the activities that we had planned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jul 18, 2011

Convenient location - comfortable

Restaurant on site opens at 0530 for breakfast; food was very good; clean comfortable rooms; courteous staff; very convenient location for my business in SLC. Very good experience. Will stay there in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great breakfast.

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Business Traveler
Business
Philadelphia, PA
May 12, 2011

SLC Radisson

Due to a missed flight, this was a last minute booking pretty late at night ([...]). Not only was hotel in close proximity to the airport, since my flight out was early the next day, but the hotel was wonderful. Hotel very "fresh" looking and clean. Rooms were spacious and the "select comfort" beds ensured a good nights sleep. Service was very good as well. Would definitely reccomend this hotel and am now a Radisson fan!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

They provide free shuttle service too and from the airport to the hotel.

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sportsmeddoc
Business
Madison, WI
May 2, 2011

Radisson Salt Lake City Airport

Location is immediately adjacent to the east side of the airport. It would be an ideal location for anyone doing something on the General Aviation side, such as Flight Safety, which is within walking distance. However, it is several miles from downtown. The hotel was clean, bed and pillows very comfortable. I didn't try the restaurant. Underground parking is free and easily accessible. The business center is one computer out in the lobby. There is a snack center that is well-stocked. I was there for a one-day meeting, so I didn't do much else. Salt Lake is quite beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Francisco, CA
Jan 5, 2011

Great hotel

Very clean, nice and pleasant hotel. Room were perfectly maintained, and spacious. The bed was veeery comfortable too. I would highly recommend it. Moreover, very close to the airport, which is how we chose it initially.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top