$66 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Sleep Inn Provo

2 stars
View map of 1505 South 40 East, Provo, UT 84606

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Provo

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fallon, NV
May 28, 2011

Great

Personal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Everyday Traveler
Business
Rexburg, ID
Apr 5, 2011

Clean and enjoyable

I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast wasn't great but it was free! There was a fridge and microwave in the room. Next time I'm in Provo I'm staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montana
Dec 13, 2010

Visiting Family

Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern UT
Jul 12, 2010

Nice Motel

My wife and I needed a place to sleep and it served it purpose. Nice room with comfortable bed. I would stay here again. james

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rexburg, Idaho
Mar 9, 2010

Sleep Inn Provo

The Font desk Lady was not that nice to my kids, and to my wife as they walked threw the door and when we were in the pool she kept coming in and asking how much longer we would be in the pool that was at 8pm and the pool closed at 10pm other than that it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Remodeler
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Sep 20, 2009

Cold showers kill the deal

I asked at the front desk why my shower was cold TWO mornings in a row, thinking they would tell me something was broken. They surprised me, however, by saying, yeah, the boilers can't keep up when there are many people showering at the same time. I guess if you do NOT want a hot shower between 6:30-7:30 AM, the hotel was OK. When I printed out my boarding pass on the hotel printer, for my flight home it was PINK. I complained and asked about black ink and they said NO. The printer was like that for the last year, that's what they had. What made me feel ripped off the most is I had convinced my friend to cancel the two rooms we reserved at another hotel because I thought this would be a better hotel. Geez, was I wrong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Provo Canyon and Bridal Falls are a short ride with must see beauty. If you've got longer to drive, drive all the way up to Park City. Just Be prepared to pull over numerous times to savor the incredible views of this picturesque area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
early bird
Business
California
Aug 31, 2009

very pleasent

Our accomodations worked out perfect. everything was smooth, the room was great, and you can't beat the location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Good luck looking for nightlife here. Dinner and a movie is about as exciting as it gets in Provo. Salt Lake and Park City are great places for night life and arn't too far.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pocatello, idaho
Aug 30, 2009

larry b

great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BYU fan
Business
Lancaster PA
Aug 28, 2009

good deal for the money

It was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pocatello, id
Aug 24, 2009

much better

this was much better than last visit, better housekeeping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top