$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

3 stars
101 West 100 North, 101 West 100 North, Provo, UT 84601
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
21 reviews
nice spot to relax

great family visit See full review

  • buds duds
  • Aug 31, 2009
So comfortable and quiet

This hotel was excellent. The staff is very polite and professional. The room was a good size and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 30, 2008
Nestled in Provo's city center, the Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center is an upscale hotel where views of Utahs striking Wasatch Mountain provide a tranquil and inspiring environment for a new generation of mobile business and leisure travelers. New restaurant SLATE serves up a unique twist on contemporary American fare in a chic yet natural setting. And our newly renovated lobby Greatroom features comfortable spaces to work and relax while evoking the atmosphere of an inviting lodge. Business guests will enjoy our 330 high-tech and high-touch guest rooms, 2 Concierge Levels, along with a seamless and engaging experience. Vacationing families will love how close we are to Utah Lake State Park, skiing at Sundance Resort and Park City. For event planners, our Provo hotel is just steps from the new Utah Valley Convention Center, providing access to another 84,000 sq ft in addition to the hotels 28,000 sq ft of flexible event space for your Provo, Utah meetings.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.2351 -111.6605
Area served
Provo
Nearby airports
Salt Lake City International Airport, (SLC), 49.50, MI, SE; Provo, (PRV), 4.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Oceanfront

Nearby points of interest

  • LaVell Edwards Stadium: 1.6 mi
  • Smith Fieldhouse: 629.6 mi
  • Marriott Center: 1,917.6 mi

Dining

Slate Restaurant
At our new downtown Provo restaurant, enjoy contemporary American comfort food classics reinterpreted with a modern twist, revealing a dining experience that is at once welcoming, cheery, and inspiring.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 21
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Misteyez
St. George, Utah
Aug 14, 2010

Provo Marriott

The hotel experience was OK. Average..not the outstanding experience we have had at other Marriott hotels. Staff was courteous, friendly and attentive in the coffee shop, but otherwise..nothing outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Misteyez
St. George, Utah
Aug 14, 2010

Provo Marriott

The hotel experience was OK. Average..not the outstanding experience we have had at other Marriott hotels. Staff was courteous, friendly and attentive in the coffee shop, but otherwise..nothing outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kanye
Dallas, TX
Oct 2, 2012

Adequate for our Needs

We had a room with two double beds instead of one king, which we did not like. They said they didn't have any kings available. We wonder if it's because we booked online and it may have been cheaper. We were not happy about this so didn't have the best experience. Make sure what tyoe of room you are guaranteed before booking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orem, Ut
Sep 5, 2009

Awesome Stay

It was a nice clean room and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet that we purchased was amazing including an omelet bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast Buffet

Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron and Lorena
Sacramento, CA
Aug 9, 2012

Great

I don't remember what her name was, but the young lady who was at the front desk Aug 5, 2012 at about 530pm did an amazing job. We had just got done with a long road trip and she was extremely upbeat and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orem, Ut
Sep 5, 2009

Awesome Stay

It was a nice clean room and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet that we purchased was amazing including an omelet bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast Buffet

Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 30, 2008

So comfortable and quiet

This hotel was excellent. The staff is very polite and professional. The room was a good size and well decorated. The beds were excellent. I felt it was worth so much more than the price, an excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 30, 2008

So comfortable and quiet

This hotel was excellent. The staff is very polite and professional. The room was a good size and well decorated. The beds were excellent. I felt it was worth so much more than the price, an excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top