$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Days Inn Provo

2 stars
1675 North Freedom Blvd, Provo, UT 84604
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
54 reviews
Quick Trip

We needed a quick getaway for a good price. The hotel was nice and clean, and for a reasonable price. See full review

  • Cate the Great
  • Apr 23, 2014
good vlue

Room was clean. Breakfast was good. My only complaint was that pipes were noisy when someone was... See full review

  • Dad007
  • Apr 11, 2013
Chairmans Award Property Brigham Young University adjacent special rates offered MTC 1 mile special rates available Sundance Resort winter ski and summer theater. Activity packages available 7 Peaks Water Park and Ice Rink packages available Several world class golf courses Many nationally recognized museums Fly fishing Provo River - one of the nations top ten Olympic Venues Shopping Hiking biking Snowmobiling Utah Lake State Park Easy Access to River Bike/Hike Path Provo Canyon attractions Scenic byways Work Zone and upgrades available Free Continental Breakfast Free Local, 800 and credit card calls Coffee, hairdryers, iron and board in all rooms Extended cable and HBO Brigham Young University- 4 blocks Centrally located between 2 major Malls Adjacent to finest restaurant in town

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Provo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.2566 -111.6631
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • LaVell Edwards Stadium: 0.5 mi
  • Smith Fieldhouse: 630.5 mi
  • Marriott Center: 1,917.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Provo

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 54
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BobbyLucero
Thatcher
Aug 20, 2013

Provo stay

When I received my confirmation it stated I would have a refrigerator, microwave in the room. I had dinner I wanted to place in it and there was no fridge to be found. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dragonstone
St Johns, AZ 85936, USA
Oct 25, 2012

Provo Stay

Over all the room was what you would expect for a budget room. Very narrow space between desk and end of bed. Continental breakfast was very lacking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bredian
Tehuacán, PUE, México
Mar 22, 2012

fantastic vacations

Location,location, its close to BYU,Shopping and Sky resorts,like sundance and park city . the hotel is clean and the breakfast is good enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

University mall at orem is close from de hotel and has lots of stores.

Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Las Vegas Nevada
Aug 1, 2010

soccer tournament

the hotel was perfect for what we were in utah for.location was perfect had many amenities in area,could of asked for anything better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
utah
Jul 23, 2010

family vac.

Quiet, clean and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
utah
Jul 23, 2010

family vac.

Quiet, clean and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Modesto, CA
Jul 18, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price!

The hotel was in a great location and easy to find. When we checked in, I needed two extra pillows and the staff immediately got them for me. The rooms were clean and tidy. The continental breakfast was good: cereal, fruit juices, bagels, fruits, muffins, etc. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Modesto, CA
Jul 18, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price!

The hotel was in a great location and easy to find. When we checked in, I needed two extra pillows and the staff immediately got them for me. The rooms were clean and tidy. The continental breakfast was good: cereal, fruit juices, bagels, fruits, muffins, etc. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arizona
Jun 23, 2010

Unbeatable Location for the Price

The people were very friendly, the continental breakfast was really good, and the price was amazing for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Provo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arizona
Jun 23, 2010

Unbeatable Location for the Price

The people were very friendly, the continental breakfast was really good, and the price was amazing for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top