$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Provo

3 stars
View map of 1600 N Freedom (200 W) Boulevard, 1600 N Freedom (200 W) Boulevard, Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
10 reviews
family trip

Hotel was good. The room was a little smaller than expected. We needed to use the sofa bed for our... See full review

  • Kristin B.
  • Feb 18, 2015
Excellent for kids and adults

No complaints. A good time for everyone. Good location. Very friendly staff. See full review

  • Dclan
  • Jul 7, 2014
Whether business or pleasure brings you to beautiful Provo, you can enjoy the scenic valley -- and all the comforts of home -- from one of the area's most prime locations. The newly renovated Provo Courtyard by Marriott is conveniently located near BYU campus, making it the perfect home base for BYU football games, Education Week, Stadium of Fire and other exciting events around the valley. Plus, a complimentary local shuttle will ensure that you have access to all of the areas best attractions. At Provo Courtyard, youll also have access to our year-round indoor swimming pool, hot tub, fitness center and complimentary Wi-Fi. We also have conference/meeting rooms and a full business center to suit your business travel needs. For a quick bite or morning cup of coffee, visit our gourmet bistro and Starbucks coffee located conveniently in the lobby. When it comes to experiencing Provo, theres no place like the Provo Courtyard. Let us take care of your stay so you can focus on our beautiful valley.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Provo also booked these hotels.

★★★
$114
4.3 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$79
3.7 / 5 33 reviews
★★
$61
4.0 / 5 25 reviews
★★★
$99
4.6 / 5 15 reviews
★★
$45
3.4 / 5 33 reviews
★★
$61
3.7 / 5 47 reviews
★★★
$84
3.6 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$41
2.5 / 5 44 reviews
★★★
$110
3.8 / 5 14 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • LaVell Edwards Stadium: 0.4 mi
  • Smith Fieldhouse: 630.4 mi
  • Marriott Center: 1,917.4 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Provo

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Provo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dclan
Family
Provo ut
Jul 7, 2014

Excellent for kids and adults

No complaints. A good time for everyone. Good location. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Provo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
grimmettfive
Family
Pocatello, ID, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Good for what we needed

We basically just needed a one night hotel for a football game -- we were looking for something inexpensive and picked this hotel. It was very close to stadium. Room was about average, but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Provo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cfromidaho
Family
Provo, UT
Aug 8, 2009

disappointing

We did not get the room I had reserved. For more money the hotel gave us a bigger room, but still not the room that was originally booked. We were very crammed in the room. And for the price it really needs to have a breakfast. Overall; not worth the money. The night before we stayed in the same town at a much cheaper hotel and they provided breakfast and a bigger room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Provo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Westminster, CO
May 26, 2009

Good, clean hotel

The room Orbitz selected was right next to the elevator and front door so needless to say it was very loud. Other than that the hotel was very nice and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

University mall and other shopping just up the road.

Back to menu Return to top