$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Red Pine Condominiums

3 stars
View map of Check-In: 1794 Olympic Parkway, Suite 150, Located at 2025 Canyons Resort Drive, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
39 reviews
Great place to stay

Great place to stay if you are visiting Canyons. The walk up to the resort is about .25 miles but... See full review

  • AJ the Snowboarder
  • Feb 11, 2014
Unbeatable location for the price

The Condo was better than we could have hoped. Within walking distance to the Canyons Ski Resort. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 7, 2011
Park City resort with easy access to skiing, tennis and volleyball
The Red Pines Condos are located at the base of The Canyons, Utah's largest ski and snowboard resort. The resort offers mountain lodging with modern amenities. Nestled among aspen trees, this 20-acre complex features one-bedroom condos (some with a loft) to three-bedroom townhomes. This Park City resort offers a heated outdoor pool and hot tub, and private tennis and volleyball courts open in summer months. Culture mavens and foodies flock to historic Main Street, teeming with galleries and restaurants.
Highlights
  • Park City resort located at the base of Utah's largest ski and snowboard resort
  • Accommodations at Red Pines Condos range from one-bedroom condos to three-bedroom townhomes
  • Outdoor pool is heated to 100 degrees during winter
  • Private tennis and volleyball courts open during summer
Location

The Red Pines Condos are minutes from Utah Olympic Park and at the base of The Canyons ski resort. Summer visitors can be found on hot air balloons or fly-fishing in mountain streams.

Rooms

Guests at Red Pines Condos enjoy mountain views, fully equipped kitchens, living and dining areas, a gas fireplace and cable TV. Some have a balcony or patio. The lofted one-bedrooms have a full second bathroom and space for six. The three-bedroom townhomes span more than 1,775 square feet and can sleep eight. The resort provides midweek housecleaning.

Features

Soothe sore muscles at the Red Pines Condo's steamy outdoor pool (closed early spring and most of fall, call for details). Relax in the hot tub protected by a wall of evergreens. Private tennis and volleyball courts are open in the summer. Enjoy complimentary local shuttle service in winter.

Dining

Park City's charming Main Street is about five miles away. There you'll find restaurants such as Robert Redford's Zoom, which serves American cuisine in an old train depot, and bars.

Transportation
  • Salt Lake City International Airport (29.2 mi/47.1 km)
Attractions
  • Utah Olympic Park (3.8 mi/6.2 km)
  • Alpine Slide (3.9 mi/6.3 km)
  • ZipRider (3.9 mi/6.3 km)
  • Historic Main Street (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
  • Promontory Ranch Club (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
Policies and fees
Guests must check in at 1794 Olympic Parkway, Suite 150. From Bear Hollow, keys and directions will be provided for guest units at Red Pine.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Pine Condominiums also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Red Pine Condominiums Rooms

1-Bedroom with 2 Lofts - Standard
This spacious condominium, approximately 1,100 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, a private bedroom and two sleeping lofts that overlook the first level, and two full bathrooms. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed in the master bedroom and one queen or two twin beds in each loft. Sleeps up to 6.
1-Bedroom with 2 Lofts - Premium
This spacious condominium, approximately 1,100 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, a private bedroom and two sleeping lofts that overlook the first level, and two full bathrooms. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed in the master bedroom and one queen or two twin beds in each loft. Sleeps up to 6.
1-Bedroom Condominium - Standard
This spacious condominium, approximately 650 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, a private bedroom, and one full bathroom. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed. Sleeps up to 2.
1-Bedroom Condominium - Premium
This spacious condominium, approximately 650 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, a private bedroom, and one full bathroom. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed. Sleeps up to 2.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Red Pine Condominiums

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 39
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Loves to Travel 2
Business
Atlanta
Dec 27, 2012

Just okay-needs amenities!

This condo was sparse. No wifi, no humidifier, very low light/dark, fireplace didn't work. If you are looking for a great getaway with accommodations, this is not the place. Our friends rented directly thru the Owner and had a fabulous townhouse. No instructions on how to get the keys/code were sent. Rental office is in a different location. Luckily I called first while in route. We got in late and the address in the confirmation email sent was wrong. The gal who answered the call was very helpful and stayed late to make sure we arrived to the condo and got in. She had to call the owner to get the new code. Location is walking distance to the Cabriolet and bus stop that takes you to the base of Canyon mountain. Since we didn't rent a car this was convenient. That's about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Main Street in Park City. Great shopping, restaurants and bars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aperfectdayinthepark
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Nov 22, 2011

Red Pine Condos

We liked our stay, but the front desk was not available when we called and had trouble checking out. Its a great location and easy to find. Not something I can say about the check in desk either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

We checked out the Park city ghost tours. Loved the history of the town and all of the chilling stories. We went back to the hotel completely freaked out and loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lhr
Business
Georgia
Mar 6, 2011

Great place to stay

My husband and I planned a snowboarding trip to Park City, Utah. We booked our room at the Red Pine Condos. It was nice and very convenient. We had a car but you can easily walk to the Canyons cabriolet or to the free city shuttle stop. We will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Garland, TX
Jan 25, 2011

awesome value!

Definitely the best value in the Park City area. We went during Sundance opening weekend and got a great rate on a large 1BR. Not sure if all units are the same but ours was very nicely decorated with a washer and dryer in the unit and all kinds of pots and pans and appliances. It's a pretty large complex so short walk to the indoor hot tub and outdoor heated pool which was plenty hot. Also, short walk to the Cabriolet thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lakepoint, Ut
Oct 9, 2010

Giles in Park City

The room was great we enjoyed our stay! We only had one problem the pool and Hottub were closed. We had NO access. When we called the front desk and asked about the situation the staff had no clue about who was in charge of the club house. When asked about information they said they would get back with us and never did. I know it was off season and we had a really good rate for the property. But the pool and hot tub were advertised and then not available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
holy mama
Business
Inkom, ID
Sep 12, 2010

Red Pines Condos

.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt lake city, utah
Aug 29, 2010

Beautiful scenery! Great place to stay.

It was such a beautiful location. We were able to relax at the pools and hot tub, watch a movie in the privacy of the condo and didn't have any problems. Such a great place to stay. Our condo had some serious ugly carpet and little knick nacks but it didn't really matter in the long run.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

There are great restaurants and bars. We had brunch at the Stein Erikson lodge which took my breath away. It was so much fun and memorable!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Logan ut
Aug 3, 2010

checking in

first of all the place were you stay and the place were you check in are in two different spots second the offoces looked like that they were never opened and we had to call twice both times to check in and to check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Olsen's
Business
Lehi, UT
Apr 4, 2010

Great Retreat

This was a great weekend retreat! It was very relaxing and I was amazed at the value you receive for you $$$ I Will go there again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The club house was very close to our condo. The hot tubs were great! the Sana was a pleasent, and the pools was supprizingly warm 100 deg in April! A lot of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Pine Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Olsen's
Business
Lehi, UT
Apr 4, 2010

Great Retreat

This was a great weekend retreat! It was very relaxing and I was amazed at the value you receive for you $$$ I Will go there again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The club house was very close to our condo. The hot tubs were great! the Sana was a pleasent, and the pools was supprizingly warm 100 deg in April! A lot of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top