$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Park City Peaks Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Logan, UTAH
Oct 18, 2010

Needed a cheap but nice hotel room

This is an older hotel, but you can tell that it has been kept nice and probably re-done at some point. It was fine and suitable for what we needed. We did have a terrible experience with the front desk and maintenence. Our key wouldn't work and let us in the hotel room. I had it re-keyed three different times at the front desk, still wouldn't work. So they called a maintenence guy and he came up to fix it but didn't bring a key or anything. He asked me for my key and tried to scan it like I was an idiot or something and didn't know how to use a key. Then he had to go back downstairs to get a master key. This whole ordeal took 30 minutes and we were just sitting outside waiting

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tanger Outlets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ChristyE
Business
Logan,UT
Oct 17, 2010

"You get what you pay for"

My husband and i decided to book a cheaper hotel to save money. So we did not expect any five star accomidations. When we got to our room i noticed that there was still water stains on the mirror and faucet,there was ugly purple carpet that was long past due for a replacement, and there was a lot of unidentified hair in the tub. Overall this is what you get for wanting to save a couple bucks,so not worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to get the best bargain for your buck deffinately go to The Tanger Outlets!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
west point ut
Oct 11, 2010

The smelly and the scarry

When we arrived it was quiet and scarce...our room smelled bad, we were moved to another room next door and it smelled too but not as bad as the other. I tried this hotel because the last one smelled like mold and dirty shower curtain. Well this faired the same only the rug was very warn and disgusting which was part of the bad smell. I will not recomend this to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moserman
Business
Sandy, UT
Aug 18, 2010

Nice Rooms

It was a nice hotel and very reasonable rates. I thought the description said free breakfast but maybe that is only in winter when it is full.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Aug 1, 2010

An acceptable place to stay

The location is very good and it was quite. The room was okay and acceptably clean. The desk clerk was on the phone when we got there and reluctantly got off to take care of us. The place is getting a little long in the tooth. They also wanted what I thought was an unreasonable price for WIFI and there was no breakfast. When I asked about the WIFI I got a snooty response from the desk clerk. If your budget is low, this is probably a good choice for the area, but I was a bit disappointed. However, I did not feel like it was a place I couldn't wait to get out of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mehuntestoil
Business
Vernal, UT
Jul 12, 2010

Great Getaway

We were out to ride the Heber Creeper, and yes this was a bit of a commute (only 15 minutes), but the hotel staff more than made up for it. We ended up making it to the hotel about 10pm, after our train ride, so we didn't get a chance to use our 10% off dinner coupon. But the staff was great, they made it for us to use the next morning at breakfast. Also the bar was relaxing/fun experiance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

minutes away from the train, outlets, sking...ect.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kaysville, UT
Jun 28, 2010

Great place to stay

It was a fun place to stay close to main street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
boise,idaho
Jun 20, 2010

family get a way

used the pool,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jun 7, 2010

Close to everything

I left something in our room, went back 8 hrs. later to get it and found that the only person with the key to lost and found had left 20 min. earlier and no one else has a key. Therefore, I had to leave without my belonging.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
takin' it easy
Business
wyoming
Jun 5, 2010

pleasurable room

we thought the motel was very elegant for the price we paid. we were impressed with how quiet it was. all in all a very pleasant stay with no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top