$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Park City Peaks Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
151 out of 151
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Taylorsville, Ut
Jul 20, 2011

We'd definitely come back...

My wife and I went up there to celebrate our anniversary, and were very happy with the hotel. It was a clean hotel, and the bed was very comfortable, especially for the price we paid. It was definitely a steal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bomb.Com
Business
Las vegas, NV
Jul 8, 2011

good

Great Price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tim and Ata
Business
Moab, Utah
Jun 29, 2011

It's all good

Very clean and classy hotel. We thought the price was very reasonable for the quality we found. There were very few people staying there, it being the off season, which was fine with us. We will definitely stay there again if we visit Park City again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like good Mexican food and margaritas, check out The Blue Iguana. Take the free bus from the hotel to downtown.

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Ogden, UT
May 29, 2011

1 day get away

The Peaks was a great value. The pool and sauna were very nice and enjoyable. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The shower heads leave a lot to desire and need replaced. The staff was plesant and helpful. For the value I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Layton, UT
May 27, 2011

Super Beds and Spas

The Internet access is a big minus, you can install a very cheap free internet network. The pool, spas and sauna are supper. We really enjoy the beds. On the winter we'll come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Me and My Love~
Business
Utah Valey
May 14, 2011

"Sneak Away for the Night"

~For a Night Away, this is the place~ ~Great Room, Very Comfy Bed and Snuggly Linens~ ~Would Definitely Do it Again for the price~ ~Bring Your own Snacks,though. Nothing Open After midnight, except the soda machine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
scottsdale az
Mar 28, 2011

Great Spot!

We weren't expecting much from this hotel because we got such a great deal but it was perfect for our girls weekend getaway! Great staff, fell buffet included in room stay, and cookies and hot cocoa in the afternoon delivered to your room. while this hotel isn't plush it is very clean, comfy beds, and very close to all ski resorts with a shuttle stop right out front! Would definitely stAy here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Fun bar on mainstreet just a short shuttle ride away is No Name, definitely check it out!

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smariyah
Business
salt lake city, UT
Feb 15, 2011

Good location, reasonable price

Me and my fiance wanted a quick getaway, this hotel was just what we were looking for. Conveniently located on the public bus line, price was reasonable, staff was friendly, and the hotel had good amenities. Only downside was [...] requested a King, but got 2 Queens. Though we didn't stay long, I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jan 24, 2011

Great location with hot tub & breakfast!

We stayed at Park City Peaks last year and we came back this year! (Speaks volumes in itself!) With the free city shuttle it takes only a few minutes to get to 3 ski resorts to downhill ski. We also like to cross country ski...this resort is right across the street and makes it extremely convenient. With all the activites, the hotel has an awesome outside hot tub with an amazing view. The breakfast is included (not tips), and there is free coffee, cider and a cookie tray put out daily (first come, first serve on cookies in the evening...they are awesome if you catch them).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We used 'All Resorts Shuttle' to get from airport to hotel. We then used the free city shuttle. No car is needed. Utah has a 'Quick Start' program for out of state people, google it. You get a free lift pass for the day you arrive via plane if you get the paperwork and can show your boarding pass and ID! We have done this twice. Flight leaves at 8am and we are skiing by noon! :o)

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NYC chrissy
Business
New York city
Jan 13, 2011

Convenient location to ski resorts

Very basic rooms but greets location if you are in park city just for skiing or riding. Helpful staff and in hotel convenience store. In door parking available in case of snow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Really convenient bus stop in front of hotel with busses to all three ski resorts and historic main street.

Back to menu Return to top