$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Park City Peaks Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Layton, UT
May 27, 2011

Super Beds and Spas

The Internet access is a big minus, you can install a very cheap free internet network. The pool, spas and sauna are supper. We really enjoy the beds. On the winter we'll come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Me and My Love~
Business
Utah Valey
May 14, 2011

"Sneak Away for the Night"

~For a Night Away, this is the place~ ~Great Room, Very Comfy Bed and Snuggly Linens~ ~Would Definitely Do it Again for the price~ ~Bring Your own Snacks,though. Nothing Open After midnight, except the soda machine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
scottsdale az
Mar 28, 2011

Great Spot!

We weren't expecting much from this hotel because we got such a great deal but it was perfect for our girls weekend getaway! Great staff, fell buffet included in room stay, and cookies and hot cocoa in the afternoon delivered to your room. while this hotel isn't plush it is very clean, comfy beds, and very close to all ski resorts with a shuttle stop right out front! Would definitely stAy here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Fun bar on mainstreet just a short shuttle ride away is No Name, definitely check it out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smariyah
Business
salt lake city, UT
Feb 15, 2011

Good location, reasonable price

Me and my fiance wanted a quick getaway, this hotel was just what we were looking for. Conveniently located on the public bus line, price was reasonable, staff was friendly, and the hotel had good amenities. Only downside was [...] requested a King, but got 2 Queens. Though we didn't stay long, I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jan 24, 2011

Great location with hot tub & breakfast!

We stayed at Park City Peaks last year and we came back this year! (Speaks volumes in itself!) With the free city shuttle it takes only a few minutes to get to 3 ski resorts to downhill ski. We also like to cross country ski...this resort is right across the street and makes it extremely convenient. With all the activites, the hotel has an awesome outside hot tub with an amazing view. The breakfast is included (not tips), and there is free coffee, cider and a cookie tray put out daily (first come, first serve on cookies in the evening...they are awesome if you catch them).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We used 'All Resorts Shuttle' to get from airport to hotel. We then used the free city shuttle. No car is needed. Utah has a 'Quick Start' program for out of state people, google it. You get a free lift pass for the day you arrive via plane if you get the paperwork and can show your boarding pass and ID! We have done this twice. Flight leaves at 8am and we are skiing by noon! :o)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NYC chrissy
Business
New York city
Jan 13, 2011

Convenient location to ski resorts

Very basic rooms but greets location if you are in park city just for skiing or riding. Helpful staff and in hotel convenience store. In door parking available in case of snow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Really convenient bus stop in front of hotel with busses to all three ski resorts and historic main street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NattoMatto
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 2, 2011

Park City Ski Trip

Good breakfast! Cookie cart in the evening was a very nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Dec 24, 2010

PC Peaks Hotel 12/2010

This hotel is a great bargain. This is an old Radisson converted to a private hotel. My wife and I stayed here for a 4 night ski trip. It is an extremely convenient location with access to PC, Deer Valley, and Canyons within 5 miles. The rooms are okay for what you pay, but we spent most of our time on the slopes, so it didn't matter. Other things we liked about the place: free hot breakfast, underground parking, nice hot tub and sauna, in-hotel bar, and free cookies & hot chocolate every day at 5pm. Probably one of the best hotel deals in PC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob Bele
Business
Chicago
Nov 29, 2010

Good Place no worries

We were in Park City during the preseason. The Hotel is located directly at the city entrance of Park City. To the ski-resort it is a 5 Minute drive, the Hotel has a garage, which made parking and unloading of the gear pretty easy. Prices for food were very good and the services was friendly. I would go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Logan, UTAH
Oct 18, 2010

Needed a cheap but nice hotel room

This is an older hotel, but you can tell that it has been kept nice and probably re-done at some point. It was fine and suitable for what we needed. We did have a terrible experience with the front desk and maintenence. Our key wouldn't work and let us in the hotel room. I had it re-keyed three different times at the front desk, still wouldn't work. So they called a maintenence guy and he came up to fix it but didn't bring a key or anything. He asked me for my key and tried to scan it like I was an idiot or something and didn't know how to use a key. Then he had to go back downstairs to get a master key. This whole ordeal took 30 minutes and we were just sitting outside waiting

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tanger Outlets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top