$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Park City Peaks Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
148 out of 148
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan 30
Business
Tooele, UT
Apr 30, 2013

Clean, room comfortable bed

Breakfast only fair, outside is run down. Staff pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Darc J
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Apr 30, 2013

The Park City Peaks MOTEL

We live in Salt Lake City and thought we'd get away for a litte 3-day trip with our 2 kids. We stayed in this hotel (which was more like a motel# and we couldn't have been more disappointed! We decided to stay the first night and after that- decided we'd be a lot happier staying at our own home. Luckily we only lived about 30 minutes away so we slept at our own house and went back and forth during the day. We figure we would rather eat the $69 a night, we paid for the room, than stay another night there. The room didn't seem too dirty and the beds were okay but the hotel needed some serious attention- it was old and things were really outdated, the pool was okay but since it was an outdoor-indoor pool, bugs and leaves were swept into the pool #and before using the pool, it took us about 5 to 10 minutes to scoop out the bugs and leaves), and that's the sum of our trip. We definitely learned our lesson that you get what you pay for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Factory Outlets are a MUST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuckles the Wanderer
Business
Oakland, CA
Apr 22, 2013

Very Comfy place at a great rate

I had lower expectations given the room rate ($59) for two double beds. Very nice pool. excellent location in Park City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lyn Anniversary Getaway
Business
Cedar Hills, Utah
Mar 25, 2013

great Getaway Experience

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, awesome pool, easy access to shuttle service, amazing breakfast buffett. We are already planning a trip back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SVTT
Business
SLC, UT
Nov 8, 2012

Best for the price

Great covered parking in an underground garage so your car stays out of the weather. Great in door out door pool. Overall for the price you can't beat it in ParkCity. Great location lots of restraunts around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruth Chris is just a 3 min drive from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SkateMom
Business
Rock Springs Wy
Sep 19, 2012

coaching trip

Great location! Not far from figure skating rink! Daughter loved the pool. Pool does need a little up keep. We will be booking the hotel when we come up for daughters coaching. Thanks to hotel staff for keeping my daughters special pillow until we made it back for coaching. It was my moms satin pillow case .My mom died 10 yrs ago from cancer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
E.W. weekend get away
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 20, 2012

The perfect summer get away

I live in Salt Lake and needed a quick summer weekend get away trip to relax. Park City is a great place and Peaks Hotel was well worth it!! My check in had a minor road block , but the staff did an awesome job of solving it & quickly. The hotel restaurants had good prices and there food was good. Easy to find and the room was a great size with comfy beds. It had garage parking and a nice pool and hot tub. It was a very relaxing get away. I would definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Park City is great anytime of year, but a great way to save a little is to book during the off season.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gijsbert
Business
Utah
Aug 19, 2012

Great getaway

This was a ideal location to see the many sites in Park City, and there are many. Nice restaurant and friendly staff. Love the free bus service that takes you everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sara080808
Business
North Carolina
Jul 10, 2012

bare amenities

the room and hotel was nice enough but we were disappointed to find out that there was e no fridge/microwave in the room unless you request it ahead of times. The hotel also boasted cozy robes in each room but there were none in ours and the front desk said that this also was only available upon special request. We stayed during the summertime so there was no free breakfast either with the restaurant on the third floor being way overpriced for the food they offered. the pool, jacuzzi and sauna were nice but overall I felt like we got what we paid for, and we didn't pay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YVWK
Business
Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Feb 27, 2012

Great Hotel!

Great location vs Value. Good breakfast every morning and excelent service from the staff. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Flanagan´s. Great Irish Pub/Restaurant in Main St.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top