$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

Park City Peaks Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SkateMom
Rock Springs Wy
Sep 19, 2012

coaching trip

Great location! Not far from figure skating rink! Daughter loved the pool. Pool does need a little up keep. We will be booking the hotel when we come up for daughters coaching. Thanks to hotel staff for keeping my daughters special pillow until we made it back for coaching. It was my moms satin pillow case .My mom died 10 yrs ago from cancer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Salt Lake, UT
Apr 10, 2010

Nice place

We stayed just one night. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Just a few minutes' drive to Main Street.[...]but a hot buffet breakfast was included. The food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spring break skiier
Business
Medford, OR
Mar 28, 2010

Great location for the price!

The room was clean, spacious and maintained well. Bed was comfortable. Hot breakfast was included each morning. Restaurant and bar on-site. Shuttle service avaliable right out front for ski resorts, shopping, and area restaurants. Park city ski resort is approx. 2 miles away to the lifts. Compared to other hotels in the area this was a bargain and offered everything we like to have when on a ski vacation. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Ask the hotel staff fro their recommendations for restaurants. They always sent us in the right direction.

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yorba Linda, CA
Mar 11, 2010

Good if you're looking for a bargain

We have stayed at this hotel for years (it was previously the Radisson). It's along the free bus route but not within walking distance of anything. During the winter months they offer a free breakfast but it's nothing to write home about. Warming trays of ordinary stuff. When it was the Radisson they used to have a guy making omelets but that's gone. In our room there was a light bulb burnt out over the sink, the bathtub knob fell off when I turned it on, and the rooms are extremely noisy. You can hear everytime someone closes their door. The partially indoor pool is nice and there are two hot tubs, one indoor and one outdoor. There is wi-fi throughout the hotel but you must pay $4.95 for 24 hours of use. If you don't want to pay that (and we didn't) you can use the computers in the business center downstairs for free. There is a coffee maker in the room, hot cider is served free in the lobby after skiing. The beds and pillows were quite comfortable. There was free HBO. We skied the day of our checkout and they let us store our bags until we returned from the slopes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 4, 2010

Great location

Location was great - free bus every 20 mins to all 3 ski areas and main street. Full breakfast included with room. Very large hot tub to relax after a full day of skiing. Definitely would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Canyons lift tickets can be purchased at the ski shops at Park City Mountain for significantly cheaper than normal rate.

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B.Trayn
Business
Hoboken, NJ
Feb 23, 2010

Park City Peaks was as Advertised

We stayed at the Park City Peaks in February 2010. We were satisfied with our stay as all the positives that were mentioned in reviews were accurate. The breakfast was very good and filling, the pool and hottub area is what you look for in a ski vacation, the staff worked to accommadate any needs that we had and the other guests in the hotel were friendly as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Largo, Florida
Feb 20, 2010

Nice and Clean

We stayed at Park City Peaks for a ski trip. It had a great location very close to all of the resorts. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The downside included very thin ceilings and we were located on the bottom floor so it sounded as though our upstairs neighbors were going through the ceiling with each step they took. In addition we had to pay for internet service which was very disappointing in this advanced technilogical age. Both of the restaurants located in the hotel had very few choices and the food was not very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skibum55
Business
Arkansas
Jan 31, 2010

ski trip

Good breakfast . Clean rooms. Quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Monica, CA
Jan 22, 2010

Great value but at a price

Nice value, free breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable bed but very thin walls, bring ear plugs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Park City Fan
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 21, 2010

Great Value for Skiers

Great value and very friendly staff. If you are sking this is a great location as you can easily drive or take the shuttle to several mountains. The free breakfast is also very good. The hotel definitely needs some renovation -- seems a bit old. Also, the shower is terrible. Hard to control the temperature and the shower head made you feel like you were being sand blasted. That being said, you can't beat the price or the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 21, 2010

Clean and Great Location Hotel

Rooms were small. They had an indoor garage so I did not have to clean my car off from snow. It was also warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top