$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Park City Peaks Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
E.W. weekend get away
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 20, 2012

The perfect summer get away

I live in Salt Lake and needed a quick summer weekend get away trip to relax. Park City is a great place and Peaks Hotel was well worth it!! My check in had a minor road block , but the staff did an awesome job of solving it & quickly. The hotel restaurants had good prices and there food was good. Easy to find and the room was a great size with comfy beds. It had garage parking and a nice pool and hot tub. It was a very relaxing get away. I would definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Park City is great anytime of year, but a great way to save a little is to book during the off season.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Monica, CA
Jan 22, 2010

Great value but at a price

Nice value, free breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable bed but very thin walls, bring ear plugs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Park City Fan
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 21, 2010

Great Value for Skiers

Great value and very friendly staff. If you are sking this is a great location as you can easily drive or take the shuttle to several mountains. The free breakfast is also very good. The hotel definitely needs some renovation -- seems a bit old. Also, the shower is terrible. Hard to control the temperature and the shower head made you feel like you were being sand blasted. That being said, you can't beat the price or the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 21, 2010

Clean and Great Location Hotel

Rooms were small. They had an indoor garage so I did not have to clean my car off from snow. It was also warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, Wa
Jan 17, 2010

Very good for the Prize!

Excellent staff and breakfast was great! Rooms are clean and ok, bed's are confortable..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Main street No Name Bar is a great place, arrive early!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield MO
Nov 30, 2009

Dissapointed

Room was freezing when we checked in...30 min. later was no warmer so requested another room. Staff was very helpful and acomadating. Hotel just appeared to have some age on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Provo, Utah
Nov 28, 2009

Great for a short stay!

[...] great hot breakfast's from the restrant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Oct 29, 2009

Nice Stay for the Price

We stayed here for our anniversary and thought it was nice for the price. Rooms were small but clean. Unfortunatley there was not a fridge or microwave, but there was a coffee maker. The restraunts on the premises were alright, we arrived late and it was convenient for a quick bite. Noticed the second night there were alot of kiddos and noise around. But not too loud that it made stay uncomfortable. Overall ok place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nice to have dining so close, but quality (steak cold) not the best. We visited the hotel lounge and drinks were so so. (flat soda and beer)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Leslie the good witch
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Oct 19, 2009

Clean but in need of updating

The lobby is beautiful and the swimming pool was great, half outside and half inside. The hotel is humid because of the swimming pool. The hotel is clean but needs new carpet and doors. It was not very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It is a short drive into Park City and a short drive to the outlet mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Syracuse, UT
Oct 19, 2009

Satisfied

The hotel staff was friendly, the room including the bathroom was very clean. Furnishings are average. We didn't swim because it was pretty cold, but then we found out that the pool is also indoors, our lack of attention to detail. The beds are comfortable, linens were clean. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Park City Chick
Business
Utah
Oct 12, 2009

Nice and cheap

We enjoyed the hot tub open until 11 p.m. and enjoyed breakfast at the restaurant on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top