$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Park City Peaks Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Peaks Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
142 out of 142
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Largo, Florida
Feb 20, 2010

Nice and Clean

We stayed at Park City Peaks for a ski trip. It had a great location very close to all of the resorts. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The downside included very thin ceilings and we were located on the bottom floor so it sounded as though our upstairs neighbors were going through the ceiling with each step they took. In addition we had to pay for internet service which was very disappointing in this advanced technilogical age. Both of the restaurants located in the hotel had very few choices and the food was not very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skibum55
Business
Arkansas
Jan 31, 2010

ski trip

Good breakfast . Clean rooms. Quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Monica, CA
Jan 22, 2010

Great value but at a price

Nice value, free breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable bed but very thin walls, bring ear plugs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Park City Fan
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 21, 2010

Great Value for Skiers

Great value and very friendly staff. If you are sking this is a great location as you can easily drive or take the shuttle to several mountains. The free breakfast is also very good. The hotel definitely needs some renovation -- seems a bit old. Also, the shower is terrible. Hard to control the temperature and the shower head made you feel like you were being sand blasted. That being said, you can't beat the price or the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 21, 2010

Clean and Great Location Hotel

Rooms were small. They had an indoor garage so I did not have to clean my car off from snow. It was also warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, Wa
Jan 17, 2010

Very good for the Prize!

Excellent staff and breakfast was great! Rooms are clean and ok, bed's are confortable..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Main street No Name Bar is a great place, arrive early!

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Provo, Utah
Nov 28, 2009

Great for a short stay!

[...] great hot breakfast's from the restrant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Oct 29, 2009

Nice Stay for the Price

We stayed here for our anniversary and thought it was nice for the price. Rooms were small but clean. Unfortunatley there was not a fridge or microwave, but there was a coffee maker. The restraunts on the premises were alright, we arrived late and it was convenient for a quick bite. Noticed the second night there were alot of kiddos and noise around. But not too loud that it made stay uncomfortable. Overall ok place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nice to have dining so close, but quality (steak cold) not the best. We visited the hotel lounge and drinks were so so. (flat soda and beer)

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Leslie the good witch
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Oct 19, 2009

Clean but in need of updating

The lobby is beautiful and the swimming pool was great, half outside and half inside. The hotel is humid because of the swimming pool. The hotel is clean but needs new carpet and doors. It was not very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It is a short drive into Park City and a short drive to the outlet mall.

Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Syracuse, UT
Oct 19, 2009

Satisfied

The hotel staff was friendly, the room including the bathroom was very clean. Furnishings are average. We didn't swim because it was pretty cold, but then we found out that the pool is also indoors, our lack of attention to detail. The beds are comfortable, linens were clean. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top