$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Park City Marriott

3 stars
View map of 1895 Sidewinder Drive, 1895 Sidewinder Drive, Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park City Marriott

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lorihath
Couples
Herriman, Utah
Jul 15, 2013

Nice hotel, for a decent price

The rooms where very clean and the staff was awesome, very friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
aboutlet
Couples
scottsdale
Jul 14, 2013

hotel needs help

no parking, no free wireless internet, hotel is a mess

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maui Snowboarder
Friends
Maui
Feb 14, 2013

Very Good-Close to Great

Great Value, close to Park City Resort and Mauin Street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randy and Ray
Family
Cleveland, OH
Dec 22, 2012

Vacation

Wonderful experience. Would stay again. Staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BMcSweeny
Friends
Tulsa, OK
Aug 15, 2012

Good Value, Good Location

Rooms were comfortable and clean. The local bus stopped in front of hotel making it easy to get around town with no problems. The breakfast buffet was a good value and good quality food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buy the Room upgrade to include the breakfast buffet. It will save you money and time.

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunhineallyear
Business
Nevada
Jun 30, 2012

Great stay.

Stayed in the hotel for a work conference. Great king room on 4th floor. Clean and comfortable. Well maintained. Will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kfrestel
Couples
Chicago, IL
Mar 12, 2012

Nice Value for Comfort off of Main Street

Room was great! Larger than expected, super comfortable bed. The staff here went completely out of their way to assist us, and their interactions never came across as trained responses or insincere. It is well located right between PCMR and Canyons if you plan to split skiing time at both. Easy to catch shuttle right outside the hotel, but it isn't as easy to walk to downtown after a long day skiing (uphill) or if you're still adjusting to the altitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you are renting a car in SLC, stop by the CostCo before heading up the mountain for discounted ski tickets at some of the local resorts. Final cost equates to group ticket sale discounts so worth it for groups of 2 or 5.

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marcos in florida
Couples
Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Feb 1, 2012

Recommend this hotel

great service, a little pricey,convenient shuttle to slopes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sasquatch pub and grill

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zjen
Family
Salt Lake City
Jan 19, 2012

Little Vacation

My girlfriend and I decided to head up to Park City for the weekend just to get out of town. Everyone on staff was more than helpful and it was very nice inside as well. Very nice place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Park City Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mateofeo
Couples
SLC, UT
Dec 12, 2011

1st anniversary

We didn't have many days off to celebrate our anniversary, so we left SLC for a few days and enjoyed the beautiful little town of Park City. We were there during the off-season, so our price was very reasonable. I had also stayed at this Marriot multiple times for work retreats, so I knew it was pretty nice. To make the price even better, the staff bumped us up to a suite when they found out we were celebrating our anniversary. The suite was very spacious and comfortable, including multiple flat screen TVs, a couch, fridge, a jet tub, and an extremely comfortable King size bed. The only complaint I have about the room is the creaking floor boards in the room above us. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It started to snow just before we checked out and one of the guys went out of his way to go out and scrape the snow off our windows! The pool and exercise room were under construction, so they gave us a pass to use the pool at the nicer marriot up on main street. The exercise room had been moved into the atrium and a guest room. Strange, but it worked ok. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend to someone who wants a nice place at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Trang cafe is right next door, and has excellent asian cuisine. Try the Pho!

Back to menu Return to top