$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Crestview Condominiums

3 stars
View map of Check-In: 1794 Olympic Parkway, Suite 150, Located at 6713 N. 2200 W., Park City, UT 84098

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
8 reviews
Perfect Location

Stayed during the ski off-season. Perfect visit. Beautiful condo. Friendly staff. Minutes from... See full review

  • Ru Herb Lady
  • Jun 23, 2013
Spring break snowboarding trip

Condo was way more than expected and was truly a home away from home. Great view, roomy quarters,... See full review

  • Keene family
  • Apr 22, 2012
If you're seeking top quality lodging without the deluxe price, Crestview is for you. Each brand new condominium is beautifully decorated with slate and tile flooring, marble countertops, and fine mountain furnishings. The hot tubs provide steamy comfort after a day on the slopes, and the swimming pool, garage parking, clubhouse, and fitness area add to the abundance of comforts.

The popular Tanger Outlet Center is located within walking distance and all of Park City's ski resorts and favorite attractions are only minutes away. The Utah Olympic Park, host of many of the 2002 Winter Olympic Events, is located within one mile. By taking the complimentary city transportation, or a quick drive, you will enjoy the finest Park City accommodations and save significantly.

Crestview Condominiums features spacious and luxurious 1, 2, and 2+ loft condominiums.

The check-in address for this property is 1794 Olympic Parkway, Suite 150, Park City, UT 84098. Guests that will be checking in after-hours will need to contact the front desk at 435-655-0366 48 hours prior to arrival to confirm.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crestview Condominiums also booked these hotels.

★★
$83
3.0 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$94
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$125
3.8 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$153
3.7 / 5 7 reviews

Crestview Condominiums Rooms

2-Bedroom Condominium - Standard
This comfortable and spacious condominium, approximately 950-1,050 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, two private bedrooms, and two full bathrooms. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed in the master bedroom and one queen or two twin beds in the second bedroom. Sleeps up to 4.
2-Bedroom Condominium - Deluxe
This comfortable and spacious condominium, approximately 950-1,050 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, two private bedrooms, and two full bathrooms. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed in the master bedroom and one queen or two twin beds in the second bedroom. Sleeps up to 4.
2-Bedroom Condominium with Loft - Standard
This comfortable and spacious condominium, approximately 950-1,050 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, two private bedrooms and a sleeping loft, and two full bathrooms. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed in the master bedroom, one queen or two twin beds in the second bedroom and two twins in the loft. Sleeps up to 6.
2-Bedroom Condominium with Loft - Deluxe
This comfortable and spacious condominium, approximately 950-1,050 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, two private bedrooms and a sleeping loft, and two full bathrooms. Bedding varies but typically consists of one king or queen bed in the master bedroom, one queen or two twin beds in the second bedroom and two twins in the loft. Sleeps up to 6.
1-Bedroom Condominium - Standard
This comfortable condominium, approximately 750 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, a private bedroom, and two full bathrooms. Bedding consists of one king or queen bed. Sleeps up to 2.
1-Bedroom Condominium - Deluxe
This comfortable condominium, approximately 750 square feet, features a spacious living room with a gas fireplace, a private balcony, fully equipped kitchen and dining area, a private bedroom, and two full bathrooms. Bedding consists of one king or queen bed. Sleeps up to 2.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
Activities
Outdoor pool
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
Numerous dining options are located within one mile including: Red Rock Brewery, Nick's Greek Cafe, Schezwan Chinese, Ruby Tuesdays, Sushi, Legers Deli and more. Each is quickly accessible via our private transporation service. All Historic Main Street restaurants are located with a 5 to 10 minute drive.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Crestview Condominiums

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom the skier
Friends
NY
Mar 28, 2014

Crestview condo

The condo was OK at best , the rugs were very dirty , location is good , the unit was stocked with what you need , the site when booked said four hot tubs and the complex only had one hot tub that was dirty and we didn't use , I would want something nicer next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ru Herb Lady
Family
Virginia
Jun 23, 2013

Perfect Location

Stayed during the ski off-season. Perfect visit. Beautiful condo. Friendly staff. Minutes from walking trails, grocery store and highway. Kitchen was fully equipped. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keene family
Family
Lancaster, CA, USA
Apr 22, 2012

Spring break snowboarding trip

Condo was way more than expected and was truly a home away from home. Great view, roomy quarters, privacy, close to slopes and walking distance from outlet mall. Could not have asked for a more perfect stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orville
Friends
Waukesha, WI, USA
Feb 12, 2012

In the shadow of Olympic Park

We would stay there again. Great views and easy access to the ski areas. The view of Olympic Park at night was awesome! No internet access was the only downside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Poovy
Family
Bloomington, Indiana
Nov 2, 2011

Beautiful place to stay with a family

We had the 2 bdr with loft. It was beautifully decorated and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. Lots of room! Will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Salt Lake City, UT
Dec 13, 2010

Just what we needed

My wife and I were looking for a quiet getaway to shop, eat and relax. This was an ideal location for us with the outlet mall shops literally in walking distance - which made it very easy to shop till closing time and get there in plenty of time at opening without having to wake up early and drive from Salt Lake. We really enjoyed having covered parking that was secure and we didn't have to worry about shoveling our car off in the morning or walking through or in the snow to get to our room. With it being a snowy weekend, the covered parking and interior hallways were a welcome sight. Even though it was just the 2 of us in a 2 bedroom unit, we had plenty of room to spread out. When we got to our rooms, the heat was set a warm but comfortable temperature - a nice touch since it was about 10 degrees outside at the time. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water for my wife to take a warm bath. The bed was comfortable, good fireplace and peace and quiet. With the outlet mall stores just a short walk and all that the Kimball Junction area now has to offer with Redstone, this was a great choice for us and just what we needed for dinner, shopping, rest, breakfast and more shopping - but without the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We wanted a close, but good place to have breakfast and we found Kneaders Bakery just a few minutes away in the Redstone shopping area. The French Toast is AMAZING! Maybe the best we've had. We highly recommend it. It was a perfect way to start the morning and then the outlet malls are right there.

Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
elk ridge, utah
Aug 2, 2010

Not a good stay

We did not like the room. There was no air conditioning in the room, No wifi, the fan and t.v. did not work. We would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crestview Condominiums

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Jun 30, 2008

Disapointed

It was our Honeymoon we were looking forward to spending some time alone together. The Rooms themselves where very quaint but we had several problems. We had a late check-in the check-in office was 2 miles away from the actual condo. they left us keys but not specific on instructions on how to find our condo it took us some time to find it very frustrating after a wedding and your hot and tired and just want to rest. They had jetted tubs in the bathroom but when I went to use it a black gunk came out of the jets it was very disgusting. The office made no attempt to offer different accomodations or fix the problem with the tub. Had a dishwasher but no dishwasher soap asked for some at check-in office they had none and house keeping never came to bring us some. We dropped a crumb on the floor and when we came back it was coverd in ants. Makes me wonder if they are spraying for pests like they should be. Also these accomodations have no air conditioning not a problem in the winter but is in the summer. It was very hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top