$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Super 8 Moab

2 stars
View map of 889 North Main Street, Moab, UT 84532-2134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Moab

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Krohmster
Business
Chicago
Jun 18, 2014

Nice clean rooms

Nice room and pool location close to restaurants and shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Nice shops in artsy little town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cindyjan14
Business
Texas
Jun 2, 2014

A good hotel for a good price

This was my first time staying at a Super 8 hotel, and I was satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AZfan
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Apr 26, 2014

Conveniently located.

It is a nice enough place, had everything I needed. Room was a little small, probably more suited to one king size bed, than 2 queen size. The breakfast room got very crowded in the mornings . With the amount of rooms they have, they could use a bigger room. I would stay there again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lydia florida
Business
florida
Mar 20, 2014

great

everything just great. good location, good breakfast, beautiful rooms and reasonable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Berly Line
Business
Gilbert, Arizona
Mar 15, 2014

Great for the cost

My expectations were low going into this hotel but it was very clean and I was surprised at how nice it looked. Staff was nice and helpful. A great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Uhaulius
Business
Cape Cod
Feb 28, 2014

great value, excellent location

Great friendly staff, clean facilities all around. Overall a great place for a great price. Hot tub is open until 11pm which is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PCLin
Business
Indianapolis IN
Jan 13, 2014

Very good!!

My friend and I have a 2 queen beds room. This place is the cheapest place I stay during my trip(about $45/night or something..). I spend 2nights in Moab one in "Bestwestern Canyonlands plus"(about double price, the breakfast is good though) and this super8 "motel".... The Lobby looks not so good, the staff is okay but the room has been redecorated is very good and pretty new! We didnt have the breakfast here though to early :D...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatRides
Business
CO
Jan 5, 2014

Hotel stay

Good place to stay! The rooms have been updated and that made my stay feel more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
butcherblock
Business
troy ohio
Sep 17, 2013

great place to stay

nice place,clean comfortable. tons of storage room if you are staying longer. Will stay there next time we are in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Moab

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Arches fun
Business
Virginia
Sep 9, 2013

Fun Trip to Arches and Canyonlands National Parks

The room was spacious and clean. The pool was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top