$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2014 Check-out: Aug 28, 2014

Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn

1 star
168 N. Main St., Moab, UT 84532
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
5 reviews
Average stay

The room was very clean, my son loved the pool! The check in clerk was very distracted and... See full review

  • TLC Mom
  • Aug 11, 2014
Roadway Inn was Acceptable

Pool was decent, the whole place was a little older, but it seemed okay. The kids loved the pool,... See full review

  • SuperJoe
  • Aug 8, 2011
100 percent non-smoking hotel. World capital for mountain biking and jeep driving. Hiking, camping, rafting and shopping nearby. Located on Main Street within walking distance of several restaurants and shops. Outdoor heated pool with water slide and hot tub,Free weekly newspaper available. Office/Registration hours 6am to 11pm. For arrival after 11pm, call hotel directly during office hours for lockbox PIN key access instructions.Pool and hot tub are seasonal/outdoors open mid-March through mid-October.Hotel closed completely December 1, 2014 through February 11, 2015.Soft drink machines available during office hours only. 100% Non-Smoking hotel, NO Pets Allowed

Hotel Map

38.5753 -109.5508
Nearby airports
Canyonlands Field Airport, (CNY), 10.00, MI, N; Walker Field Airport, (GJT), 114.00, MI, NE; Salt Lake City Intl Arpt, (SLC), 232.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-70 @ Exit 180

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
2.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TLC Mom
Montrose, CO
Aug 11, 2014

Average stay

The room was very clean, my son loved the pool! The check in clerk was very distracted and misplaced my credit card. This caused me some panic, you do not want to cancel your card at the start of a weekend getaway! Luckily it was located. I was also disappointed that there was a charge for an infant bed, usually this is offered free. Overall it was a good stay, but I think I will keep looking for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Geezer35
North Carolina
May 28, 2012

Old and tired location

While we were treated well by the staff, the motel shows its age. floors creak, bed was uncomfortable, room small and cramped, old style TV, door locks not up to snuff. Town was busy and noise levels high--including motorcycles at 2:30 AM

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

2 National Parks nearby.

Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SuperJoe
Salt Lake City, Utah
Aug 8, 2011

Roadway Inn was Acceptable

Pool was decent, the whole place was a little older, but it seemed okay. The kids loved the pool, and was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Ask for the absolute lowest rate when calling.

Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Flipperlips
Salt Lake City, Ut
Jul 8, 2009

nice place

shopped, visited Arches

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Landmark Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jpb 12
la garde,france
Aug 27, 2012

Au final...

Hôtel et chambres très bien équipé,très bien situé dans Moab,l'accueil est assez froid cependant..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search