$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 12, 2014

Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals

4 stars
690 South Main Street, Moab, UT 84532
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
4 reviews
Moab Getaway

Location is quiet and peaceful, which is great. I thought that the place is overall expensive for... See full review

  • dl99140
  • Nov 16, 2011
Family visit to Moab

we were disappointed with our condo, Purple Sage Economy Condo No. 6 Felt old, having bunk beds in... See full review

  • Sydney Family
  • Oct 25, 2011
Our tastefully furnished units include full kitchens, private entrances, and Internet access. Relax in our accommodating living areas, or enjoy quality time around our barbecue grills. Our units are conveniently located in and around the Moab area, where visitors can partake in world-class cuisine and shop among a great selection of Southwestern arts and jewelry. Located only minutes away from scenic national parks and awe-inspiring natural rock formations, Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals offers a comfortable stay for those looking to enjoy the great outdoors. Please note there is a one-time reservation fee of USD 30.00 plus tax which will be charged at the time of booking. Let Moab Lodging be your base camp for an unforgettable stay in the great American Southwest. Front desk hours are Mon-Sun 10am-5pm. Please contact us at 800-505-5343 or email us at reservations@moabutahlodging.com if you will be checking in after hours. You will receive an email describing the after-hours check in procedures. Thank you for booking with Moab Property Management. Please call us at 1-800-505-5343 so that we can finalize your reservation and send you a welcome packet. Your welcome packet will contain the information you need in order to do a self-check-in including maps, instructions and lockbox codes. Our office is located at 690 S Main in Moab Utah if you would like to check-in in person. Please note there is a one-time reservation fee of USD 34.09 plus tax. Some of the units will be pet friendly, however, there will be a fee. You should call beforehand to discuss amount of fee.

Hotel Map

38.5733 -109.5498
Area served
Moab
Nearby airports
SLC
Area description
Moab offers world famous mountain biking, hiking, four wheel driving, or river trips of any experience level. For a more relaxing visit, take a stroll through local shops and restaurants, or just sit back and enjoy the scenery of our national parks.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals Rooms

3 bedroom/2 bath twin home
These new luxury condominiums sport unique Colorado River portal views. Oversized living areas and vaulted ceilings allow wonderful space for congregating or privately enjoying a peaceful evening in front of the gas fireplace.
1 bedroom/1 bath guest apartment
Situated on a private lot perfect for an evening barbecue, these cozy apartment condos are equipped with living and dining room area as well as a full kitchen. There is also a shared private hottub located on the property for your enjoyment.
3 bedroom/2 bath condos
These spacious luxury condominiums offer a private garage, a seasonally-available swimming pool, and tasteful decor and furnishings. This property sleeps up to six adults with ease.
1 Bedroom Downtown Luxury Condo
Relax on the new high-end furnishings by West Elm. The back meeting area features a large hot tub, BBQ grill, and several gathering areas. With no better location in Moab, this is the perfect place to launch your Moab exploration from.

Amenities

  • WiFi
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
2.8
Sort by:
Review of Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mnew
Business
denver, co
Apr 1, 2012

Spring break for 4 days

Accomodations were fine at the Purple Sage condo. Our room had cockhroaches though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dl99140
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Nov 16, 2011

Moab Getaway

Location is quiet and peaceful, which is great. I thought that the place is overall expensive for what one gets. It's basically like a hotel room, but more spacious due to a small kitchen and small living room area. Advertisement had a picture of a different location that was more attractive than the actual unit; so the add was misleading.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sydney Family
Business
Sydney NSW, Australia
Oct 25, 2011

Family visit to Moab

we were disappointed with our condo, Purple Sage Economy Condo No. 6 Felt old, having bunk beds in the lounge area makes it feel cheap, TV belongs to the middle ages. Furnishings should be replaced to make it feel fresh, poor lighting, dark condo, poor privacy, as if you open the blinds of the lounge it looks straight into a common garden! No amenities such as shampoos, soap, etc Glad we only booked 3 nights! The only plus is the lady who checked us in, breath of fresh air! But that is where it stopped! Sorry for the bad review, but we honestly did not like it at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Moab Rock Art Auto Tour, get the info at the visitors centre.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SQWijn
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Oct 13, 2011

Good location, very quiet.

We were only there four nights. Ideal location for going downtown but far enough away to be very quiet. Enjoyed having a washer & dryer since we were on a month long trip! It wasn't elegant but good basic amenities. We visited the Arches and Canyonland parks, went rafting on the Colorado,out to eat twice and visited visitor centers and museums.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top