$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

3 stars
1101 Magnolia Avenue, 1101 Magnolia Avenue, Webster, TX 77598
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
39 reviews
excellent hotel for the price

Super close to nasa, restaurants, kemah. Very comfortable suite, large and roomy. Will stay here... See full review

  • yoyo and kids
  • Aug 18, 2013
Great staff, clean room

Had a great time in Webster. Close to Galveston and Kemah. See full review

  • johnnie2k
  • Jul 6, 2014
When choosing Webster, TX hotels, the SpringHill Suites by Marriott NASA / Webster hotel offers the reviving experience you want while you're on the road. Experience our fresh, modern lobby with free Wi-Fi! Our spacious suites in Webster provide a breath of fresh air with separate living and sleeping areas, featuring a mini-fridge microwave, plus free high speed internet access. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet featuring hot and healthy items every morning. Spend some time unwinding in our indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness center or business center. This hotel in Webster, TX is centrally located near a wide variety of restaurants. We're just 2 miles to NASA Johnson Space Center and minutes to Kemah Boardwalk and Big League Dreams Sports Park. Area companies include Houston Space Center, Boeing, and Lockheed Martin. Among NASA / Webster hotels, we'll take excellent care of you whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a short or long term stay, or for a meeting or event..

Hotel Map

29.5245 -95.1231
Area served
Webster
Nearby airports
William P Hobby Airport, (HOU), 13.90, MI, SE; George Bush Intercontinental Airport, (IAH), 44.60, MI, S; Ellington Field, (EFD), 7.30, MI, SE;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

SpringHill Suites Lobby Bar
Enjoy conversation and cocktails at our Lobby Bar!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 39
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
louisiana larry
Business
baton rouge
Nov 24, 2009

Very good for business travelers

very clean, great flat screen tv, good location, nice breakfast buffet...i would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Fairfiedl CT
Nov 14, 2009

Springhill suits

Nice hotel, new large rooms, ok breakfast (incl.) close to where I needed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
willi wacker
Business
New Fairfiedl CT
Nov 14, 2009

Springhill suits

Nice hotel, new large rooms, ok breakfast (incl.) close to where I needed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 23, 2009

Excellent place to stay.

Enjoyed staying in a new and very clean hotel. It was reassuring to know that the rooms and facilities were well taken care of. I would stay here again and would recommend to others. The only recommendation I have for the hotel is to have a few more options for breakfast. For example, most hotels I stay in have a fruit tray breakfast along with toast, bagels, and English muffins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search