$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 26, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

3 stars
1101 Magnolia Avenue, 1101 Magnolia Avenue, Webster, TX 77598
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
66 reviews
excellent hotel for the price

Super close to nasa, restaurants, kemah. Very comfortable suite, large and roomy. Will stay here... See full review

  • yoyo and kids
  • Aug 18, 2013
Great staff, clean room

Had a great time in Webster. Close to Galveston and Kemah. See full review

  • johnnie2k
  • Jul 6, 2014
Among NASA /Webster, TX hotels, the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster hotel blends modern style with relaxing comfort. It's easy to stay productive or just stretch out and relax in our spacious suites with custom comfort bedding, 32" flat screen TV, free wired and wireless high speed internet, mini-fridge and microwave. Start every day with our complimentary new breakfast featuring hot and healthy items. Unwind in our sparkling outdoor pool and don't miss a step in your healthy routine with our fitness center. Relax with a drink at our lounge or on our patio by our tranquil water feature. Ideally situated, the SpringHill Suites NASA/Webster hotel is located just 2 miles to NASA Johnson Space Center and minutes to Kemah Boardwalk and Big League Dreams Sports Park. Area companies include Houston Space Center, Boeing, and Lockheed Martin. The friendliest of Houston hotels, the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster hotel is ready to exceed your expectations.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.5245 -95.1231
Area served
Webster
Nearby airports
William P Hobby Airport, (HOU), 13.90, MI, SE; George Bush Intercontinental Airport, (IAH), 44.60, MI, S; Ellington Field, (EFD), 7.30, MI, SE;
Area description
River

Dining

SpringHill Suites Lobby Bar
Enjoy conversation and cocktails at our Lobby Bar!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, TX
Jun 14, 2011

Worth the money

We had a bridal shower close by and the room definitely served the purpose. There wasn't a hair dryer in the room but the front desk was glad to accommodate. This was definitely one of the nicer hotels and quite new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Main event was just around the block so we were able to get a bite to eat, have drinks and watch the final of the Mavs-Heat series.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, Tx
Jun 14, 2011

Nice Getaway

We had a family gathering nearby. The room was clean and the staff was excellent. It was a most enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Continental breakfast was rather good with a nice selection.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Humble, Texas
Apr 18, 2011

Fantastic Getaway

Everybody was very helpful, went out of there way to make our stay a great one. We would defintely stay there again. We Love the Marriott Chain, especially Springhill, we have stayed at alot of them, and this one is one of the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is located by many Restaurants, in our case, it was close to both the Dog Track, and Kemah, The Space Center isnt to far, you are right behind a Main Event.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Humble, Texas
Apr 18, 2011

Fantastic Getaway

Everybody was very helpful, went out of there way to make our stay a great one. We would defintely stay there again. We Love the Marriott Chain, especially Springhill, we have stayed at alot of them, and this one is one of the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is located by many Restaurants, in our case, it was close to both the Dog Track, and Kemah, The Space Center isnt to far, you are right behind a Main Event.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TPK2RPh
Kingwood, Texas
Mar 28, 2011

Great Stay

Very nice and interesting. Great room layout and staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TPK2RPh
Kingwood, Texas
Mar 28, 2011

Great Stay

Very nice and interesting. Great room layout and staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied [...] Customer
San Antonio, TX
Sep 15, 2010

Great Hotel

Unfortunately, my little boy was sick the whole time we were in town. We stayed in, but luckily the hotel room was fabulous. I loved the modern feel of the hotel. My other son and I spent our time at the pool. It was great to have a clean, nice pool to retreat to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied [...] Customer
San Antonio, TX
Sep 15, 2010

Great Hotel

Unfortunately, my little boy was sick the whole time we were in town. We stayed in, but luckily the hotel room was fabulous. I loved the modern feel of the hotel. My other son and I spent our time at the pool. It was great to have a clean, nice pool to retreat to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texarkana, Tx
Mar 18, 2010

Service below what you should receive

Rooms were clean and roomy but couldn't get towels or someone to come in and replace linens. Not a place we will go to again. Breakfast not something to look forward to. Not enough food or service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texarkana, Tx
Mar 18, 2010

Service below what you should receive

Rooms were clean and roomy but couldn't get towels or someone to come in and replace linens. Not a place we will go to again. Breakfast not something to look forward to. Not enough food or service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top