$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

3 stars
View map of 1101 Magnolia Avenue, 1101 Magnolia Avenue, Webster, TX 77598

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Escapee's
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Anniversary Get-Away

We stayed there because we spent the night pretty much in Webster area, dinner, bowling & dessert location couldn't have been better...friendly staff, breakfast variation wasn't as good as other Marriotts but can't complain if its included, water in the mini fridge but not enough to ruin the night...bed not as comfortable as I imagined...but the appearance of the hotel is very upbeat & classy would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the mall & many restaurants.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M. T
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Hotel stay

It was great. when I wanted to make iced tea they provided a container so I could do so. great work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M. T
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Great Getaway

We really enjoyed our stay. We especially like the fact that you have an area to sit separate from the bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paradisecats
Business
Alexandria, LA, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Texas Vacation

This was the coolest Hotel ever. It was retro looking inside and out. It is located on the NASA Parkway. The elevators had huge pics of astronauts on them. They served a hot breakfast every morning. Their rooms were clean and spacious. They have a pool and gym, conference rooms. Small bar inside. They were all very nice and accomodating. It was a wonderful experience. Would reccommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great and relaxing place to stay, even with the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin TX
Jul 16, 2011

Excellent Accomodations

We attended a wedding nearby and returned to the hotel in early evening. Our rooms were clean and the bar was open. A most enjoyable stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Main Event is right across the parking lot.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gonzales, LA
Jul 11, 2011

Great location!!!!

Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. In the middle of activities for the kids. Bowling next door and cinema within walking distance. Five minutes from NASA about 30 from Galveston and the Kemah Boardwalk. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Jun 14, 2011

Worth the money

We had a bridal shower close by and the room definitely served the purpose. There wasn't a hair dryer in the room but the front desk was glad to accommodate. This was definitely one of the nicer hotels and quite new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Main event was just around the block so we were able to get a bite to eat, have drinks and watch the final of the Mavs-Heat series.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Tx
Jun 14, 2011

Nice Getaway

We had a family gathering nearby. The room was clean and the staff was excellent. It was a most enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Continental breakfast was rather good with a nice selection.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Humble, Texas
Apr 18, 2011

Fantastic Getaway

Everybody was very helpful, went out of there way to make our stay a great one. We would defintely stay there again. We Love the Marriott Chain, especially Springhill, we have stayed at alot of them, and this one is one of the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is located by many Restaurants, in our case, it was close to both the Dog Track, and Kemah, The Space Center isnt to far, you are right behind a Main Event.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TPK2RPh
Business
Kingwood, Texas
Mar 28, 2011

Great Stay

Very nice and interesting. Great room layout and staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top