$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 28, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Weatherford Heritage Inn

3 stars
1927 Santa Fe Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
3 reviews
A very comfortable stay

Stopped for just the night to rest before traveling on. The room size was good, the desk help was... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 27, 2011
a step above motel 6

this place was ok to stay, but for the money i thought it would be a bit bettrer. It was clean... See full review

  • kim41
  • Oct 15, 2012
This Magnuson Hotels affiliate is located near Weatherford College, Kangaroo Stadium, Lake Weatherford, Carswell AFB, Will Rogers Memorial Center, Texas Christian University and the Stockyards National Historic District.The Weatherford Heritage Inn offers guests an outdoor pool, free Continental breakfast served from 6 am to 9 am, fitness room, free high-speed wireless Internet access, guest laundry, business center, fax/copy service, wakeup service, free parking with room for large vehicles and small pets are accepted with additional charges. Guest rooms offer cable TV with extra stations, free high speed wireless internet access, microwave, mini-fridge, hair dryer, free local calls, air conditioning, alarm clock/radio, iron/board and electronic door locks. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Weatherford Heritage Inn also booked these hotels.

Weatherford Heritage Inn Rooms

1 King Bed Nonsmoking
Cable TV with extra stations, free high speed wireless internet access, microwave, mini-fridge, hair dryer, free local calls, air conditioning, alarm clock/radio, iron/board and electronic door locks. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in.
2 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Cable TV with extra stations, free high speed wireless internet access, microwave, mini-fridge, hair dryer, free local calls, air conditioning, alarm clock/radio, iron/board and electronic door locks. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Services
Laundry service
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Weatherford Heritage Inn

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
2.7
Sort by:
Review of Weatherford Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kim41
Business
spring branch tx
Oct 15, 2012

a step above motel 6

this place was ok to stay, but for the money i thought it would be a bit bettrer. It was clean though. I liked the shower head ini the shower and the pressure was refreshing. I will say that i booked a king and got stuck with 2 queens. Not sure why, so my daughter and i were a bit cramped in a queen bed. There were only 2 large towels also and since it was a double bed room there should have been 4. I needed 3. Not a great selection of tv channels and nothing to watch for kids. not aware if they served a breakfast or not and the pool was closed and not heated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Weatherford Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kim41
Business
spring branch tx
Oct 15, 2012

a step above motel 6

this place was ok to stay, but for the money i thought it would be a bit bettrer. It was clean though. I liked the shower head ini the shower and the pressure was refreshing. I will say that i booked a king and got stuck with 2 queens. Not sure why, so my daughter and i were a bit cramped in a queen bed. There were only 2 large towels also and since it was a double bed room there should have been 4. I needed 3. Not a great selection of tv channels and nothing to watch for kids. not aware if they served a breakfast or not and the pool was closed and not heated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Weatherford Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clovis NM
Feb 27, 2011

A very comfortable stay

Stopped for just the night to rest before traveling on. The room size was good, the desk help was awesome and the beds were very comfortable. A nice place to get some good rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Weatherford Heritage Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shawnee, OK
May 3, 2010

Not that good.

This was not my first choice but due to hotel availibility we ended up here. The room was clean but the beds were not comfortable, the room noisy and we did not rest very well. I think spending extra money on a better room is worth the investment for a good nights rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top