$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Motel 6 Weatherford TX

1 star
150 Alford Dr, I-20 at SR 171, Exit #408, Weatherford, TX 76086
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
15 reviews
Best Hotel we have ever stayed at.

My Mom and I drove out from NY. From the second we got there we were welcomed. Friendly staff,... See full review

  • 1 Pinlady
  • May 1, 2014
Perfect

Needed an affordable place for the night and this met our needs perfectly. Clean and comfortable... See full review

  • cowdude679
  • Dec 29, 2013
Motel 6 Weatherford guests receive a 10 percent discount at On the Border & a 20 percent discount at Denny's. This property also has 67 channels including 3 HBO and 1 Latino HBO. Wi-Fi in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours & a coin laundry facility on-site.

Hotel Map

32.7281 -97.7918
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Weatherford TX also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Motel 6 Weatherford TX Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Turndown service
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Waffle House
Across the highway

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Weatherford TX

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 15
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Weatherford TX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1 Pinlady
Hudson Falls
May 1, 2014

Best Hotel we have ever stayed at.

My Mom and I drove out from NY. From the second we got there we were welcomed. Friendly staff, super clean room and nice size fridge. I never have walked bare foot in a hotel room before but it was so clean. We were spoiled by this hotel. One in a million !! Thank You !! Oh and thank you for the coupons. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

They gave us eating coupons! And it's so close to the highway.

Review of Motel 6 Weatherford TX

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jra13
Eureka Springs, Ar.
Nov 21, 2012

Just ok for a quick nights stay.

We needed a place to just spend night. The whole place had a cheap bathroom smell. I was glad we didn't have to stay more than just a few hours there. Price was cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Weatherford TX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MikeJK
Weatherford TX
Sep 7, 2012

Comfortable Stay at Motel 6

We had a nice comfortable stay. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay there again. The room is small as can be expected of Motel 6. The rates are cheaper to book with Motel 6 direct.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Weatherford TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lubbock, TX
Jul 28, 2009

"Nice room, great for price"

This was just a stop in between destinations; right price and clean for a stop over. Impressed by this location compared to the Motel 6 in Huntsville,TX where we recently stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Weatherford TX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lubbock, TX
Jul 28, 2009

"Nice room, great for price"

This was just a stop in between destinations; right price and clean for a stop over. Impressed by this location compared to the Motel 6 in Huntsville,TX where we recently stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top