$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 16, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

3 stars
View map of 175 Alford Drive, 175 Alford Drive, Weatherford, TX 76086

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
10 reviews
great experience

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included some protein, not just all sweet, sugary... See full review

  • LPlp
  • Feb 22, 2013
Great hotel

We had no problems staying at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly See full review

  • VisitorAr
  • Sep 14, 2012
At The New Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford, your hotel experience will be what you want - a clean, comfortable guest room and friendly service. Enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast featuring Jimmy Dean Breakfast Sandwiches, Indoor Pool and FREE high-speed Internet access.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford also booked these hotels.

★★★
$79
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$79
4.4 / 5 9 reviews
★★
$77
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$83
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
★★
$72
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★
$49
3.5 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$65
3.5 / 5 11 reviews
★★★
$79
3.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$53
3.0 / 5 2 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JustWantTruth
Couples
Weatherford, TX
Feb 25, 2013

Fairfield Spins a Yarn

Booked my stay on this website. Reserved a King suite at this hotel and requested a roll-away bed to hedge my need for a child accommodation. Got to the hotel around 7:30pm and was told that they did not have my room or bed. The hotel manager on-duty told me that this travel service is guilty of booking the hotel with wrong description of the room. Funny that a hotel full of kids was already there. So I ended up with a regular room and a baby mattress and couple of pillows at each end for the child to sleep on. The second night at the hotel I asked to be moved to a suite and got one immediately. This problem according to local hotel management was this website's fault. I hope you see that the hotel gave away my room, put me in a cheaper room and pocketed the difference. Check-n early if you use this hotel to get the room you requested, otherwise expect lies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimmyjoe
Couples
fort worth, tx
Jan 20, 2014

nice and simple

clean and comfortable room...nice and friendly staff...good breakfast selection...highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LPlp
Couples
Augusta,ME
Feb 22, 2013

great experience

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included some protein, not just all sweet, sugary carbs. Room was clean, comfortable, and overall very inviting after a long day of traveling. Would definitely stay here again !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Texas
Dec 31, 2010

Recommended

Hotel was just what we needed. Clean, nice, comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly. Would Recommend and would definetely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top