$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites Near University

2 stars
View map of 2410 South New Road, Waco, TX 76711

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
5 reviews
Awesome!!!

I love the hotel. Staff were so respectful and friendly. Room was always cleanned and organized. I... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2010
fantastic weekend stay for the price

very riendly Staff at the desk and the room been spotless, also a great breakfast selection,... See full review

  • scrapfriends
  • Aug 23, 2009
Conveniently located off Interstate 35, the Quality Inn & Suites near University hotel provides the perfect location in Waco to meet anyone's needs. Free high-speed DSL and wireless Internet access, free deluxe continental breakfast, indoor heated pool with hot tub, spa and exercise room, one room suites with separate living room,and 32 inch flat panel TV's in all rooms. Meeting Room. Valid credit card or cash deposit must be presented at check-in regardless of payment method.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Near University also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Iron
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Floyd Casey Stadium: 1.4 mi
  • Ferrell Center: 3.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Near University

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bryan888
Business
San Antonio, TX
Apr 15, 2013

Decent cheap hotel

No compliants for a hotel in this price category. Very clean and nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
K young traveler
Business
Dallas, Tx
Feb 16, 2013

It was good

It was nothing special, but for the price it was fine. I was just there for a night. The room was clean, there were small kitchen appliances in the room. Worked for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaynne
Business
Santa Barbara, Ca
Jun 6, 2012

Good, Clean, Simple

we stayed in a 2 Bed suite. It was clean and served it's purpose. Breakfast was included and it was easy to get onand off freeway. My only complaint was breakfast foods were not replaced and refilled on a timely maner. The staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near University

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Puerto Rico
May 2, 2010

Awesome!!!

I love the hotel. Staff were so respectful and friendly. Room was always cleanned and organized. I had a big room with a cool living room. I love staying in this hotel. I recommend it to all who ask me about my experience in there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Homestead Farms

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near University

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
scrapfriends
Business
Killeen TX
Aug 23, 2009

fantastic weekend stay for the price

very riendly Staff at the desk and the room been spotless, also a great breakfast selection, beautiful set up in the Hotel lobby. I would give this place 5 Stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top