$93 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

3 stars
View map of 4257 North IH-35, 4257 NORTH IH 35, Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PBass
Couples
Sachse, Texas
Jul 26, 2010

Fairfield Inn in Waco

We stayed here for a wedding and loved the calmness and continental breakfast. We were only here for one night but the staff was fantastic. We definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Austin's Bar

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
texas
Jul 19, 2010

very clean and the staff was very helpfu

It was a great experience would suggest someone to stay there I forsure will again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Richardson, TX
Jul 17, 2010

Great Hotel stay!

Very quiet!!! Love it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Future Waco Resident
Single
Athens, GA
Jun 30, 2010

Great Place to Stay

It was a nice place to stay. I think the room could be updated but overall it was great. The internet was slow, but the shower head was awesome!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom of a college bound student
Family
Anchorage, AK
Jun 27, 2010

Nice Hotel Nice People

The hotel is located in a great area; Wal-Mart, Post Office, StarBucks and several resturants. I also liked that the laundry detergent and dryer sheets were free. The washer and dryer were only $1 each and the dryer actually dryed my clothes the first time around. The hotel staff was friendly, helpful and actually seemed happy to be at work. The price was great and the facility was immaculent. Thanks for a wonderful, quiet, and clean stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
May 10, 2010

Fun Curves Convention

I stayed at this hotel while attending convention/camp for my Curves franchise, the staff was helpful, courteous, and so nice and friendly!! I felt safe and well taken care of and I would recommend this to any fellow franchise owners who come to Club Camp. They shuttled me to my classes every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Monroe, LA
Apr 18, 2010

good value & quality

Excellent check-in service. Very good breakfast buffet. Large clean rooms. Good value. Will stay there next time in Waco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Antonio Tx
Apr 11, 2010

Fairfield north Waco

Great service. Great rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Austin Texas
Mar 19, 2010

Zach and Debs mini Vacation

We went to the Dr.Pepper mus.and then to the zoo. We also went to the sports mus.It was a very nice trip and as long as my nephew was happy thats all that matters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Waco North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Lewisville, TX
Jan 24, 2010

Waco 35 Fairfield Inn

The front desk staff was great. Very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top