$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

3 stars
View map of 16520 Interstate 45 South, 16520 Interstate 45 South, The Woodlands, TX 77384

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
60 reviews
Beautiful room

The room was exquisite. Very modern and trendy, plush and clean. Highly recommend. See full review

  • KLR22
  • Mar 12, 2015
Great hotel.

Stayed here one night. Great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. See full review

  • Family Chauffeur
  • Nov 23, 2014
Welcome to the award winning SpringHill Suites Hotel inThe Woodlands, Texas! Located close to Halliburton & Baker Hughes, ChevronPhillips Chemical, ExxonMobil N American headquarters and Hughes Landing Training Center. Healthcare and Medical hospitals are nearby, including Houston Methodist Hospital , Texas Children's Hospital, HCA Healthcare, Memorial Hermann The Woodlands, CHI St. Luke's, Apollo Hospital and GHPMA. We are the 1st choice for long term management projects in The Woodlands, Texas. Our complimentary hot breakfast buffet is a favorite with our baseball, soccer, swimming, basketball and gymnastics teams. Families and weddings enjoy the spacious suites with pull out sofas, microwaves and refrigerators in each guest room. Our business travelers the quick access to Houston IAH, Dallas and Austin and great restaurants nearby. Ask about our great group rates for summer sports, weddings & reunions!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Lounge/Bar
Bar/Lounge right off of lobby. Serves drinks and light fare

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 60
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travels 4 fun
Business
Oklahoma
Jun 26, 2013

Best weekend and hardly left my room!

Stayed here for a weekend get away and I was worried at first considering the other hotel options I saw. However, this hotel was really close to perfect. I'm missing the shower most! The location is great, close to shopping and food and surrounded by trees. One small draw back was the proximity to the highway, sort of noisy. Nothing too bad, just enough to make falling asleep take longer than normal. Houston is a yearly trip for me and while I usually stay downtown, I will definitely stay here again. Just not in a room facing the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Loved the bar in the lobby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super bobby
Business
Texas
Jun 2, 2013

very nice and clean

very nice and comfortable place to be great staff has an mazing area many places to eat and enjoy nice pool area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

movies mall shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
817Mommy
Business
Woodlands, Texas
May 23, 2013

Wonderful 'me' time

Just wonderful. Very pleasant. It was quiet. That's what I like. staff was very helpful,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hospitality Kid
Business
Park City, UT
Feb 26, 2013

Excellent All Around!

Excellent staff, upgraded rooms, perfect for business or family travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
West Texas Worker
Business
Kermit, Tx
Feb 18, 2013

Quick Texas Trip

Definitely will use again! Very friendly hotel staff, clean and large rooms, comfortable beds, and great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Stay on the service roads for all your shopping needs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott The Woodlands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beautiful Babe
Business
Hawaii
Aug 30, 2012

Very nice :)

It was a very nice stay here. The hotel is very nice and clean. The rooms were excellent. The only thing is that it was to noisy when we were at the pool and I didn't catch any wifi. Connection in my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top