$110 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

3 stars
11101 Fountain Lake Drive, Stafford, TX 77477
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
12 reviews
Our favorite

Always clean, very peaceful atmosphere, it our favorite by far See full review

  • Amyzing
  • Jan 20, 2014
Get away!

This has by far been the best hotel ever. The location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and... See full review

  • Anna Mae
  • Jun 10, 2013
Stafford Hotel's Guests A Short Drive From Houston Welcome to the Staybridge Suites® Houston Stafford - Sugar Land, an all-suite hotel thoughtfully situated behind The Fountains Shopping complex in the lovely Houston suburb of Stafford, TX. The hotel's guests find this location ideal for business or leisure and enjoy convenient access to corporate offices, as well as Houston area attractions. For hotel patrons meeting with clients or colleagues at Schlumberger, Fluor Daniel, Baker Hughes, Baker Petrolite, Chevron or Texas Instruments, this nearby property is the perfect pick. Sugar Land Medical Center and Methodist Hospital are also close by. Guests have the resources they need, too, from a conference room for up to 50 guests, a 24-hour Business Center to the free wired and Wi-Fi access in every suite. For those visiting the Houston area for leisure, this hotel provides a centrally located home base. Sugar Land Town Square is within 10 minutes, and The Galleria is within 30. Top downtown attractions like the Houston Zoo, Houston Museum District and Toyota Center are within a short drive, too. Come make yourself at home in Stafford, TX. The hotel's BridgeMart sundry shop and Fitness Center are open 24/7 to match your busy schedule, and free perks like shuttle service within a five-mile radius, laundry facilities and a breakfast buffet add convenience. Kids love the on-site movie theatre and outdoor pool, and we welcome pets. Book today!

Hotel Map

29.6394 -95.588
Nearby airports
George Bush Intercontinental Airport, (IHA), 45.00, MI, SW; William P. Hobby Airport, (HOU), 30.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub
Lunch

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amyzing
Robstown Tx
Jan 20, 2014

Our favorite

Always clean, very peaceful atmosphere, it our favorite by far

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
texasmomma
austin
Dec 28, 2013

clean, modern rooms

Staff was friendly. The rooms are very modern with nicely sized bathrooms. The kitchen nook was small; however it suited our needs perfectly. The free wifi was great, especially considering pricier hotels charge daily for it). The complimentary breakfast offered a nice selection. There were even small to go bags for those in a hurry. The only downside for me was that the smells from the dining room would waft up into the hallway of the higher floors. It did not permeate into our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amyzing
Robstown Tx
Oct 28, 2013

Always enjoyable

We stay here quite often and have no been disapponted in what it has to offer. Relaxing clean atmosphere, comfortable rooms. Great value and location is easy to find yet far enough away from hwy 59 that we cannot hear any traffic whatsoever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna Mae
ETX
Jun 10, 2013

Get away!

This has by far been the best hotel ever. The location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and the room was very neat and clean. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amyzing
Robstown Tx
Jan 14, 2013

very good value

Loved the room layout, cleanliness and the vie, wasn't wedged between a million other buildings, close to the highway and many restaurants, a theatre. Had everything I needed!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marisel Rivera
New Jersey
Jan 10, 2013

PERFECT RATING

From start to finish the hotel stay was outstanding!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crista Smith
Ssanta Barbara, Ca
Dec 2, 2012

Relocation home search

The hotel/apartment was wonderful!! The staff was very polite and helpful. The free breakfast was very good. Alot of choices. The room, a 1 room king suite was wonderful. Very clean. The kitchen was stocked with all that you need. The furniture was beautiful and the bed was wonderful. I would and will stay there again. Very pleased. Thank you for making our stay a really wonderful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keg012
Mlps Minnesota
Nov 14, 2012

Family Getaway

The staff was very pleasant and the room was very spacious. I would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bryants
Fort Smith, AR, USA
Feb 27, 2012

Amazing!

We stay at a lot of hotels, and this one was simply amazing! The amenities, location, comfort, cleanliness, everything... just perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOUSTON STAFFORD - SUGAR LAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Masson
Palacios, TX 77465, USA
Jan 30, 2012

Wonderful Place to Stay!

What a Great Hotel!! The friendly and professional staff always greeted us with a smile. Our room was extremely clean. Bathroom area, very clean with modern fixtures. The room design was fresh and up to date. The continental breakfast buffet was a nice surprise! The parking lot at night was lit up very well. We appreciate the location of the Hotel as well. Literally minutes from great restaurants, shopping and movies. Our new favorite Hotel!! 5-Star Quality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search