$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Days Inn Snyder

2 stars
800 E Coliseum Drive, Snyder, TX 79549
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
15 reviews
UIL Regional Tournament

The lady that checked me in was so very sweet had a great smile and very friendly. Bed was quite... See full review

  • Denae88
  • Feb 23, 2014
Very friendly

Even though we arrived late for check-in, the person was friendly and helpful. The people in the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 28, 2008
Convenient Location, Free continental breakfast, free weekday newspaper, in-room hair dryers and AM/FM clock radios - all at an affordable Days Inn price. Scurry County Coliseum - less than 1 Block. Complimentary Deluxe Breakfast including waffles. Comfortable guestrooms and a spacious suite. Easy access to downtown Snyder. Free local calls. Largest hotel in town. Friendliest staff in town. 25 inch remote TV available cable TV includes HBO, ESPN, FOX news, Cartoon Network and much more. City Park is 2.5 Mi. Fax and Copy services available. Town and Country gas station 3 Blocks away. Outdoor Seasonal Pool

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Snyder also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.7041 -100.8827
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Snyder

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 28, 2008

Very friendly

Even though we arrived late for check-in, the person was friendly and helpful. The people in the restaurant were also very helpful and friendly. I was impressed with the complimentery breakfast. Good selections!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 28, 2008

Very friendly

Even though we arrived late for check-in, the person was friendly and helpful. The people in the restaurant were also very helpful and friendly. I was impressed with the complimentery breakfast. Good selections!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texas
Oct 1, 2012

Excellent price

No problems at all. The staff was great. This was our second stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Terrell, TX
Aug 24, 2009

Good place to stay

We were dropping our son off at Western Texas College. We always stay at this hotel and have never had a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denae88
Fort Worth Texas
Feb 23, 2014

UIL Regional Tournament

The lady that checked me in was so very sweet had a great smile and very friendly. Bed was quite comfortable and room was clean. I will stay here again when our girls go to Regionals next year. Just so happens the lady that checked me in also checked me out and she remembered me which was nice. So very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Terrell, TX
Aug 24, 2009

Good place to stay

We were dropping our son off at Western Texas College. We always stay at this hotel and have never had a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burleson, Texas
Sep 7, 2009

Friendly service

I was there on business. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and I would stay there again. I did not swim in the pool so I cannot comment on that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Snyder is a small town so walmart is the major shopping site. Dining out is limited and most restaurants are located on south college avenue.

Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, tx
Sep 8, 2009

Nice, with friendly Texas people

This hotel was nice and very convenient for us as we visited our son in Snyder

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, tx
Sep 8, 2009

Nice, with friendly Texas people

This hotel was nice and very convenient for us as we visited our son in Snyder

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Snyder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burleson, Texas
Sep 7, 2009

Friendly service

I was there on business. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and I would stay there again. I did not swim in the pool so I cannot comment on that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Snyder is a small town so walmart is the major shopping site. Dining out is limited and most restaurants are located on south college avenue.

Back to menu Return to top