$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2014 Check-out: Apr 28, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

2 stars
2720 Nasa Parkway, Seabrook, TX 77586
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
11 reviews
Great Hotel!

We normally stay at Hampton Inn but this hotel looked so nice for half the price we decided the try... See full review

  • Capt Jones
  • Feb 8, 2014
Great hotel!

Super helpful staff! Super clean! Will book at this hotel again! Breakfast was fresh! See full review

  • Kelli1616
  • Jun 25, 2012
The Quality Inn Yacht Club Basin in Seabrook is located near all major Seabrook businesses, restaurants, shops and attractions. The hotel is within easy access to Kemah, Clear Lake and Houston. Property features free hot breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet, business center, meeting room, guest laundry, and pool. All rooms have desks, 27 inch televisions, irons, ironing boards, coffee makers, and hair dryers. Some rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, and sofabeds.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.5608 -95.0367
Nearby airports
Hobby Airport, (HOU), 25.00, MI, W; Bush/Intercontinental. Arpt., (IAH), 40.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, 146 &E Nasa Rd1

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Overall score

3.9 / 5
11 out of 11
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

3
Sassie9286
Austin, Tx
Mar 31, 2014

Kemah Trip

The hotel was ok however, the bed was not comfortable at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

5
Capt Jones
Business
Orange Beach, AL
Feb 8, 2014

Great Hotel!

We normally stay at Hampton Inn but this hotel looked so nice for half the price we decided the try it out. It was perfect. The rooms were very clean with all new furnishings. Great amenities in the room. Bathroom was clean with good towels. The breakfast was wonderful too. Eggs, bacon and biscuit for me. Couldn't ask for anything else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

3
breanna42
kemah Texas
Nov 18, 2013

breanna

I had a awesome stay the staff was wonderful the room was clean and comfortable would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

5
Kelli1616
Orange, Texas
Jun 25, 2012

Great hotel!

Super helpful staff! Super clean! Will book at this hotel again! Breakfast was fresh!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

4
superman007
Houston, Texas
Feb 12, 2012

just a get away

A overall great experience. I would recommend this hotel to people just trying to get away from it all. Particularly impressed with the shower. I love slate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

4
Honymooners
Houston, Tx
Aug 29, 2011

Great Honeymoon

We went to the kemah boardwalk and nasa spacecenter it was great trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

2
galindo
3405 greenwood waco texas
Jan 6, 2011

sr

Good, and comfort stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

4
Kevin Big Dawg
Aubrey, Texas
Aug 16, 2010

Not disappointed..

It was OK. Didn't spend much timetere, but the room was very clean, mattress was awesome altough the pillows were too small and soft, wouldn't hold their shape. I could have slept forever on great pillows. The saff was friendly and th breakfast was expansive and healthy. All in ll, I will stay there again, but bring my own pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Landry's on the Kemah Boardwalk. Great seafood an environment. Then icecream at the Marble Slab.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
oklahoma
Jun 15, 2010

great location

went there for a vacation. the staff was great. the breakfast bar was awesome and we had a great stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

kemah beach, nasa

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Yacht Club Basin

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
East Texas
Apr 18, 2010

Find Quality at Kemah's Quality Inn

Quality was very apparent as soon as I stepped into Kemah's Quality Inn. Although it was early to check-in, the desk said they would check to see if our room was ready. We wanted to head on to The Boardwalk for the rest of the day, on into the evening. Our room was ready but on seeing I was a little stressed after a near accident, she told me she was going to upgrade us to a suite!! The room was spacious, bedding and all those lush pillows made for a welcomed retreat when we returned from a fun evening at Kemah. My best friend of 40 years and I loved our girl weekend. The location was 4-5 minutes from Kemah. Oh yes, did I mention the homemake chocolate chip cookies and wonderful full breakfast of everything you could want and a hospitality staff that went over and above to see to every need or wish. Thank you Quality Inn for a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

T-Bone Tom's is a must and is located just down from the entrance of Kemah's Boardwalk. Delicious homemade food.

Back to menu Return to top